0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Strapless Appliques Beading Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Strapless Appliques Beading Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11064898

Market Price: USD $ 485.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $198.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11064898
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.09( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Season:Spring
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Material:Organza
  • Train:Chapel
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   09/11/2015

I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just fabulous. It was so comfortable. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics.This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. Dress is perfect, exactly what I wanted for my special day. Thanks for everything.

By   15/10/2015

I am so lucky I found your website and had the most beautiful dress in the world. I am completely happy with your dress design and quality.This made my day! I received my dress today. I felt like I saved a lot so now I can spend more on flowers! it was better than I expected. Thanks! This is so fabulous!

By   28/05/2015

I have always had a great experience dealing with your company.I received my beautiful dress promptly and your customer service department was very easy to work with. 5 star! You deserve it. Thank you.

By   26/05/2015

Wonderful service, excellent price, and very fast delivery.The simply-designed chiffon dress caught my eyes at first I am so satisfied with my purchase.Love you.

By ssahadeo  14/05/2015

I was afraid that the dress could not catch my day at first, but it came in time. The customer representative was really helpful and the ivory is very beautiful color.

By   12/05/2015

This dress is magnificent. I love the delicate appliques and every detail. I also noticed the well craftsmanship this company have. Even the materials and fabrics are great. Thanks for everything.

By blanca072789  21/04/2015

So pretty beautiful. I can not even move my eyes from the dress.The dress is unique and in high quality.Picture does not show the true beauty of dress. I am the big fan of the dress.

By   19/04/2015

It is really beautiful. It is simple and just what I want. I like it.

By racha.choubassi  10/11/2014

Yes, I was pleasantly surprised with this wedding dress! Everyone said it is so amazing and i'm more attractive when i in this dress. Thank you very much dresswe. Good job.

By   04/11/2014

I just received this dress and I am so excited!!! It is even more beautiful than the picture and it fits perfect. Thank you so much forhelping me look like a princess on my wedding day.

By   28/10/2014

This wedding Dress was made to order but I wanted to have it altered to fit perfectly anyway. It is very comfortable. Looks exactly like the picture. Good value for the money. Customer service was very responsive.

By Mandy  25/10/2014

Dress true to size, colour, fit, cut etc. really comfy able and flattering. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs