0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Strapless Beaded Empire Column Shape Floor Length Skirt with Hamdmade Flower Decoration Appealing Prom Dress

Reviews of Strapless Beaded Empire Column Shape Floor Length Skirt with Hamdmade Flower Decoration Appealing Prom Dress ItemCode:10521949

Market Price: USD $ 258.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $108.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10521949
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.02( kg )
  • Season:Spring
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Waist:Empire
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By wagneranna02  26/12/2014

Guten Tag ich würde gern das Kleid in Flieder bestellen Können sie mir paar Fotos zuschicken wie das Kleid dann in Flieder aussieht Vielen Dank im voraus Anna

By   06/10/2014

This is a truly cute dress! It's made well and also the fabric is really good! I usually wear a M and also the medium fits just good.

By Ramon  05/10/2014

Absolutely love this particular dress! Fit exactly not surprisingly and very good high quality. Will be ordering from their store again

By   26/09/2014

I could easily obtain trendy style to my personality by wearing this evening costume. I got sparkling glow to my skin tone from the eye catchy beaded decorations made in this elegant evening dress.

By as_love3  02/09/2014

I am looking like a princess in the handmade flower prom dress. It gives an original look and I look naturally beautiful in this empire floor length skirt with beaded strapless.

By pomuthaw  09/12/2013

hi just wondering if you have this dress in pistachio green color temCode10521949 Thanks

By Donnalmau  04/12/2013

"A dress that I feel like a princess in the story, because it's having great texture, quality and originality. It is a precious and extraordinary dress by her appearance that customizes and that gives me a great range of sensations when a dress. Floral print on the bodice and arm that has inflicted a rose flower does this dress, more precious. I recommend it to all women who want pleasant feelings of happiness."

By   02/05/2013

“I'm crazy about this dress, which is simply my favorite of the entire collection of dresses that I have in the wardrobe. It is so beautiful that I cannot hide this feeling of accomplishment that I mind it provides when a dress. From the prints, from the upper part of the belt that surrounds the middle rose up to the beauty of color and the way the fabric falls on my body, I love this dress in a way forever! It gives me great condition well and happy then, when I dress it!”

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs