• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Strapless Sexy Back A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Strapless Sexy Back A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11053133

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $111.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11053133
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.91( kg )
  • Season:Spring
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Material:Tulle
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By shannonsherman  01/09/2015

What is the material for this dress What would be the lightest shade of green

By   16/04/2015

Got this dress in custom measurements and it still didn't take long to arrive. The stitching, material, colour and detailing are very nice!?

By Nicolewashington404  31/03/2015

As pretty as the picture. Arrived in 3 days! I ordered a standard size.Great quality. I ordered one size bigger than I measured and it fit perfectly.

By   28/03/2015

I received my dress the other day. The fit is perfect! Exactly to measurements. I am a bit disappointed in the color. The champagne is very dark. I would strongly suggest that anyone ordering from this company order sample swatches to be certain of the color.

By   12/03/2015

The dress is way too big at the top and so it needs to be taken in if possible to be able to wear it

By   16/02/2015

love the dress would be wearing soon.

By szaidi8110  09/02/2015

gorgeous dress. Looks exactly like in the picture. I got it for my bridesmaids and they absolutely loved it. Plenty of room for alterations as well if needed.

By   08/02/2015

Beautiful dress. I am so excited to wear it to my brothers wedding in a month. I ordered early and suggest you do as well. It took about a week to process and a week and a half to ship. I advise checking if your country charges an import tax because mine did and it was pretty expensive. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the dress. Its a beautiful color and expertly made.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return