• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Trumpet Split Front Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Trumpet Split Front Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11053126

Market Price: USD $ 379.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $90.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11053126
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.66( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Amandita1958  16/10/2016

This too beautiful... More beautiful than in the photo.... i'm in love with the dress

By anais.claden  14/10/2016

very beautiful dress , same as the picture , arrived on time ,great supplier , love the design and the stuff is just too good ....will order few more stuff from this supplier

By benmamysgirl  10/10/2016

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

By   08/10/2016

i give 10stars for the seller

By   25/09/2016

I confess I was afraid that the dress was not pretty, but is so beautiful, good sewing, good quality fabric, perfect finish. the very attentive seller, helped me with choosing the right size, and keeping me informed on the send process. Tracking step by step. Deserves 10 stars. thank you so much. I m very very happy.

By Fireruby11  26/08/2016

Nicely made dress. Made to the measurements I asked for. I am very happy. Thank you very much :)

By tschklar  13/08/2016

It is a good seller ! the product arrived in good condition and fast , I am very happy ). Thank you . Kindest regards.

By   08/08/2016

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By robinhbullock  01/08/2016

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

By Kathleendeamorim  07/07/2016

excellent seller fast delivery, listening to good communication, very beautiful dresses value price of good quality I would of new orders in this professional seller

By   04/07/2016

The dress is simply stunning!!! sewn quality, no complaints. thank you, very attentive, all questions answered quickly and in detail, and fulfilled all my wishes in the shortest possible time. I will definitely order more from this seller.

By Jack  28/06/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful and exactly as it is pictured. The size fits perfectly...thank you so much

By Gabylindinha62  26/06/2016

perfect!!! the quality is good!!!!!!

By   24/06/2016

Beautiful top!!! Very high quality. Love the little token that comes with it. It is very worth to buy this item.

By vic4ajadi  21/06/2016

Thank you for the dress! It's gorgeous!

By yakinbolusere  19/06/2016

Thanks so much Is super Beautiful. The seller is amazing person !!!! Always reply evey question !! Buy of them …

By   13/06/2016

The gown is perfect and I loved ?

By   07/06/2016

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By ernestine158  24/05/2016

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

By   20/05/2016

Very satisfied with the product, better than I expected, arrived earlier than expected and the seller is to be congratulated very good the service.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return