0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Strapless Trumpet/Mermaid Split-Front Zipper-Up Court Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Strapless Trumpet/Mermaid Split-Front Zipper-Up Court Train Evening Dress ItemCode:10834392

Market Price: USD $ 250.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10834392
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.19( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Crepe Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   16/12/2014

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The material is well made and I can't believe how generous the fabric and seams are. I would definitely buy again!

By   06/12/2014

I am very pleased with the dress! Nice quality materials and finished beautifully. It fit perfectly. I will have to get it hemmed, it's really long even with my highest heels. Nexttime I may do the custom fit for that reason. I have been telling everyone about dresswe! Excited to wear this dress! It came in 1 month & 1 day with express shipping.

By   04/12/2014

Bought this for my daughters prom it is exactly the same as pictured it is stunning and well made

By   01/12/2014

I am thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my new dress. The attention to detail is excellent and the finished hems and lining professional. The fit and length of the dress is perfect.

By   01/12/2014

I love this dress! It ended up being perfect! The color matched the pictures and the dress fit perfectly after sending my sizes. I was scared it was not going to look right on me but it ended up looking perfect! Such a beautiful dress!

By   19/11/2014

I really liked it .i orderd dark green color,everything was perfect. i really recommend it ...

By   13/11/2014

Well made. Sizing (custom made) very good. Well packaged.

By   12/11/2014

We are very happy with this beautiful dress. Good quality!

By   11/11/2014

The dress fit perfectly and looks great!! I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks beautiful on my daughter. It arrived on time and in good shape. I would definetly purchase other items from this company.

By daddyscocoa  05/11/2014

It looks just like in the picture! Great fabric! Absolutely stunning!

By   02/11/2014

I am very pleased with this dress. It arrived on time and is beautiful! I bought it on sale and what a deal! Lovely fabric and a well made dress.

By Philipppa  27/10/2014

Not only is the gown stunning it fits like a glove. I couldn't be happier with my gown, it will make me look even more stunning at my daughters wedding.?

By   25/10/2014

Amazing dress , exactly as it is in the picture .I received the dress after one week of the order date . I love it . and I will always use this website . Best customer service ever :)

By fricagurl2006  16/10/2014

Just one word to say TOP !!! This dress is so beautiful. I bought in red and I'm not disappointed. I was afraid because of the quality but nothing to say about it. If you want it don't hesitate take it.

By Bridget  11/10/2014

I'm so happy that I can have this dress with my party. It makes me look so sexy and good. The style of this dress is wonderful, especially, the skirt design, which makes my legs look so beautiful and slender. Perfect dress.

By kennyidanrub  07/10/2014

The fabric of this dress is awesome and i am very satisfied. I think the floor-length is great and i am considering to buy another dress from you with the tea-length. I think that would also be a good choice.

By   07/10/2014

This dress is sexy and i love it. My mom says that i did the right thing to buy the dress from your website because this dress is so gorgeous. We are all very happy! I think i will buy a dress from you for my mom. I trust you guys!

By   02/10/2014

I love my new dress, its a perfect fit, the processing time and delivery was supper fast and i have recommended to all my friends. I wouldn't change a thing.

By   28/09/2014

My dress is beautiful, arrived in a very quick time, very well done model exactly as pictured and perfect in my measurements, loved.

By martina.marcic  21/09/2014

Hello I give you my measure of my body brest 104cm waist 92cm and hips 106cm Can you please help me to choice ny confection number Please answer me Thank you My email martinamarcicgmailcom

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs