• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Stunning Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:12004942

Market Price: USD $ 529.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $157.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:12004942
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By swtcooky  30/09/2016

It fit perfectly!! Shipped very quickly and came exactly as shown in the picture :)

By flaviiatrovao  19/09/2016

Absolutely love the dress! It is my dream dress!!

By   05/09/2016

dresswe was very helpful despite my constant indecisiveness! Thank you for putting up with me, the dress is beautifully made and exactly as described. Thank you!!

By   02/09/2016

dresswe was so great to work with. She got back to me within 24 hours by email, and her work was impeccable!

By le_pamplemousse_invraisemblable  31/08/2016

Beautiful dress, and beautifully made! I am really happy and satisfied with my purchase, and would recommend this seller. :)

By lawrencekenneth14920  08/05/2016

The quality of the dress is better than I imagined.

By   18/04/2016

Although the dress can only be made in ivory, it is really graceful. The ivory color is more suitable for the dress. I really appreciate the asymmetrical design. I will order more from you!

By adelfo.luciani  16/04/2016

I love the sweet dress a lot. Thank you.

By Princessreeba2  09/04/2016

This is truly a beautiful dress!? Good quality, nice details and perfect fit. And what a price! You are getting your moneys worth here ladies. I ordered a size 12 and if fits like a glove (I followed the size chart). Will definitly recomend this site for anyone in need of a dress. Fast delivery. Needs a few rounds on the ironing board through

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return