• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning One-shoulder Rhinestone Split Front Sequins Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Stunning One-shoulder Rhinestone Split Front Sequins Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10877116

Market Price: USD $ 369.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $88.10

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10877116
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Sequins,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By keith.nicholas46087  05/10/2014

It was very simple to order Stunning One-shoulder Rhinestone Split Front Sequins Floor Length Evening Dress and now I’m enjoying wearing it! Perfect fabrics and price for a great dress!

By   18/09/2014

I am glad with the great dress and especially the sequin work done on it which makes it dazzle. The rhinestone split front gives a graceful look to my figure.

By   08/09/2014

I wore this particular to my engagement celebration and loved it! It came sooner than expected... which is the best thing. I got so numerous compliments. My fiance and I are becoming married this summer, and i anticipate buying a wedding gown here!!

By merrygoround9904  04/09/2014

I really like this particular dress. It is a excellent dimension as well as suits every thing I want using the partitioning inside it. I've become lots of words of flattery about the colour as well as dimension.

By jelahairston3  16/02/2014

Peerfect dress!Fits amazingly,The workmanship really astonishing,delivered much sooner than expected!Dresswe assistants helped me out a lot with a couple of questions I had,plus they all were super polite and kind!Orded a size 12, though my measurments fit for 14,but still fits me very nice!Ordered it in regency(the colour shown), a bit darker than expected, but excellent anyway!A bargain!!!

By   16/02/2014

Wore it to my ball and was very happy, the material and stitching was top-notch and the only problem i had was the zip struggled to move from one material to the other! but other than that no problems at all, would happily buy from here again!

By benjaminvadam34043  15/02/2014

i highly recommend this dress! Its beautiful and the fitting was so perfect! I'll be wearing this to my prom in two weeks! thank you.

By   14/02/2014

I recently received this dress in Red. I am very pleased with it. The quality is very high and the service was very efficient. I am looking forward to wearing it to my ball in about one month's time. I would certainly purchase from this website again!

By   13/02/2014

I ordered this dress in Champagne for a ball and it was absolutely beautiful on me. I got compliments ALL night. The fit was perfect and I felt and looked like a princess. You won't be disappointed for purchasing this dress.

By   02/02/2014

Just received my last item, very very pleased with this item. Have just ordered another item and looking forward to another great result.

By   23/01/2014

I am so pleased! I will recommend to everyone. Awesome deal and great quality. I am amazed that the measurements were just what I asked for. Thanks so much. I will be ordering more products!

By   05/01/2014

im so happy with all my items that i recived from your company.Definetly beyond my expectation, Im in love with dressweI will be repurchasing from this site!! it was a pleasure that i knew this company and i will always buy from this company i love the materials and every thing thank you so much

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return