0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Short Sleeves Appliques Sequins Lace-up Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Stunning Short Sleeves Appliques Sequins Lace-up Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11184607

Market Price: USD $ 415.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11184607
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.33( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By vony_r  26/08/2016

I really recommend this site, I′m sure I′ll buy another ones. Thanks!

By   21/08/2016

Excellent dress recommend I will buy more

By dmgibson2526  05/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By Blanebruke  02/07/2016

Excellent quality, like the picture! recommended to buy!

By regia100porciento  19/06/2016

Suuuuper! custom fit me as it!!

By   09/06/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By   03/06/2016

Hello high board so you buy this dress! gorgeous! perfection! super cool that answered a whole seller thanks to my expectations! i am super funny. it is really real canon affine it many bravo professional real fine workmanship's thank you!

By denisem89  15/05/2016

Amazing customer service and care. The quality is FANTASTIC!!! The dress Is Very pretty and heavenly! Like an angel! Thank you very much

By latitia0105  08/05/2016

Received it very fast.! Quality is excellent

By   03/04/2016

very beautiful dress,love it,the seller very communicative Will buy again, love it

By   25/03/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By ddeyou5  24/03/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By tldougherty7  01/03/2016

Dress is perfect! Seller responsed very fast if I had any question. Thought the dress wouldnt be on time, but came in 2 days after shipping. Thank you dear seller. I am very happy with it. It fits perfect!!

By Thenishaleger  22/02/2016

Excellent seller, very attentive. the dress as This posted. i loved it

By leahmarie635  14/02/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   13/02/2016

Dress super, ordered red wine color given the opportunity to choose the fabric that was a pleasant surprise. great quality tailoring.

By Gulottak  05/02/2016

Very good product, good quality. does not deserve 5 stars if 10 minimum, great. volvere to buy very good figment, quality good. does not deserve 5 STARS if not 10 minimal, great. volvere to buy

By kindberg-bjork  25/01/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By jhamackey  21/01/2016

Good communication with the seller, it has taken me just a month, the dress This great

By   19/01/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs