0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Spaghetti Strap Lace Court Train Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Stunning Spaghetti Strap Lace Court Train Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:12003600

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12003600
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.57( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   03/11/2016

PERFECT, shipping is so fast and seller is professional

By nieceytee  27/10/2016

The dress is beautiful! I ordered a size larger than what the sizing chart said that I needed, just in case. The chart is pretty accurate by the measurements. Very happy with the dress and for the price , it makes me even more happy.

By   23/10/2016

Beautiful Dress! looks exactly like the picture. thanks

By   09/10/2016

This is a beautiful dress and it fit perfect!! Fast delivery and these people are awesome!! Thanks for a beautiful dress and the price is perfect!!

By   11/09/2016

I love it! It fits beautifully! Minus the breast area it is a little big but nothing a small stitch can't fix.. other than that everything on it is perfect! I was pleasantly surprised! Paid for extra for 2 day shipping but it still took about a week. Expected it though really. Anyway.. I love it and definitely recommend them!

By LarindaK11  06/09/2016

The dress is so beautifully,I love it.I wasn't sure that the dress is gonna be nice.

By   03/09/2016

Excellent and very beautiful in the same specifications required Thank you very much and I would recommend to deal with the seller

By   30/08/2016

Beautiful dress! Elegant! Received dress quickly!

By   27/08/2016

love this dress

By noelmeilleur  17/08/2016

I will be doing a lot more business with you

By   13/08/2016

Beautiful dress for the price! I originally received one that appeared as though someone tried to alter it and was in over their head and returned. I returned and actually received the same dress back again (same yellow stick pin in the same spot)! I re-ordered before sending the bad one back and got one that is just fine and well worth it! Looks like it cost way more than the price!

By princess_cheryl1523  09/08/2016

Beautiful dress!! My daughter wore it for her nuptials and looked so stunning!!!

By Jelles  31/07/2016

Beautiful dress. I was concerned about it fitting me. The seller was wonderful and worked with me regarding my concerns. They're also very quick to respond. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you!

By stormshuman  11/07/2016

This dress is beautifully made and I love it! The seller emailed me several times to get my exact measurements to make sure it fit just right. It could not have fit any better if I had been fitted in person. Highly recommend this dress and this seller! Very good customer service and the dress was here almost a week earlier than I expected.

By mariloulooney  07/07/2016

This dress is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle.

By razak102011  17/04/2016

The sweetheart design gives the dress 5 stars. I really love it!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs