• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Tulle Neckline Appliques Beading Mermaid Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Stunning Tulle Neckline Appliques Beading Mermaid Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11255389

Market Price: USD $ 430.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11255389
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tefysanso  11/10/2016

The dress was so amazing for the night. it has no faults everything was perfect and everyone was complimenting me on the dress. I can't thank the seller any more. :)

By jucimaracardoso  16/08/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By latitia0105  25/07/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By   11/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By smcgee31  08/07/2016

The dress is very beautifully made and up to specs. Delivery was on time and item received in perfect condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

By eirinsl  29/06/2016

Fast delivery. dealer sociable and quickly responds. can make customer's size. in a gift earrings were under the dress.

By letirumpel  20/06/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   14/05/2016

Very nice and elegant dress and beautiful colour. It fit perfect according to size. and express shipping.

By cdurrsep27  19/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By josphinevuhya  12/04/2016

thank you very much the dress is beautiful

By   21/03/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By cmannarino  20/03/2016

The dress looks great! I like the fabric, it's beautiful!!!

By h_golightly  10/03/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By kmcreel  19/06/2015

Beautiful fabric and dress. Very feminine.

By   01/06/2015

I was very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Beautiful color and I received many compliments at the gala I wore it to. I was also more than pleased with the expedited shipping.

By yailyngrdguez  28/05/2015

dress was exactly how it was suppose to be and i was thrilled with it will buy off here again!

By   11/05/2015

Very amazing quality, I purchased the black one and I feel very regal in it. I am wearing it to the military ball so it is appropriate for the occasion. The one great thing about this dress is how you can make it as reviling or as covered as you'd like.

By Heather  10/05/2015

Really happy with this gorgeous dress and made me look slim and glamourous!!!!

By   10/05/2015

Awesome quality dresses. I received exactly what I wanted and what was ordered.

By lizz_silva92  27/04/2015

The dresses were they delivered right on time! Not only did they fit perfectly, they were gorgeous as well!!!We love dresswe

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return