0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Tulle Neckline Appliques Beading Mermaid Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Stunning Tulle Neckline Appliques Beading Mermaid Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11255389

Market Price: USD $ 430.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11255389
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.24( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tefysanso  11/10/2016

The dress was so amazing for the night. it has no faults everything was perfect and everyone was complimenting me on the dress. I can't thank the seller any more. :)

By catdrdelta  08/10/2016

Perfect dresses!! Such a beautiful quality! Really good seller!! I recommand to everyone to buy dresses from this seller =)

By   23/09/2016

Gorgeous quality goods, very carefully, the seams are perfect. a little long. but in general, better than the store for this price 100%

By   30/08/2016

Perfect... I love the gown so much.... and came very faster than expected. once again thank you so much... I will order more again

By   21/08/2016

I don't know what to say you guys are amazing again thank you for your service I receivedto the dress thank you . I will buy more just give me some break. Thank you very much

By jucimaracardoso  16/08/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By hjune_26  16/08/2016

Thank you very much for your understanding, I have really good people

By lorenza-nardo  14/08/2016

They made the dress really nice ..and the seller shipped the dress so fast ..and it looks just like the picture ..thank u

By   12/08/2016

the dress is really good its even better then in the picture but the problem is i older 16 but its was to small sp my sister took it

By latitia0105  25/07/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By   11/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By smcgee31  08/07/2016

The dress is very beautifully made and up to specs. Delivery was on time and item received in perfect condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

By eirinsl  29/06/2016

Fast delivery. dealer sociable and quickly responds. can make customer's size. in a gift earrings were under the dress.

By letirumpel  20/06/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   14/05/2016

Very nice and elegant dress and beautiful colour. It fit perfect according to size. and express shipping.

By cdurrsep27  19/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By josphinevuhya  12/04/2016

thank you very much the dress is beautiful

By   21/03/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By cmannarino  20/03/2016

The dress looks great! I like the fabric, it's beautiful!!!

By h_golightly  10/03/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs