• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stylish A-Line Tea-Length Convertible Bridesmaid Dresses

Reviews of Stylish A-Line Tea-Length Convertible Bridesmaid Dresses ItemCode:11292000

Market Price: USD $ 279.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11292000
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats,Ruched
  • Occasion:Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By stwoofus  30/09/2016

how long will it take to do 8 different color dresses in the same style

By Judith.willadsen  19/05/2016

What is this colour and material so I could check the color chart

By   09/04/2015

A beautiful dress, very very happy with the quality & the time it took to custom make . Thank you dresswe!

By   09/04/2015

I ordered this dress for my daughter, custom made the right size for her petite frame ...she loved it! Amaising

By   31/03/2015

I had a great experience with dresswe. My dress is beautiful but I was very nervous because I did not have any experience of ordering online. The representatives helped me a lot and my purchase is a success!

By eurokids  29/03/2015

This dress really fits me perfectly ! My sister loves this dress too and she will buy the same one from you soon. Thank you! Your website is excellent! I will buy more dresses from you.

By   27/03/2015

This is my first time to shop on dresswe and I am very satisfied with the purchase. JJsHouse.com is a very reliable shopping website. The dress is very beautiful and I like the lace most. I will come back to JJsHouse in a very short time. Many thanks.

By   05/03/2015

I don’t know if it was its tremendous design, with amazing, alluring one shoulder pattern or it was the fact that even a simple dress can perfectly highlight in a wonderful way a body, but this really cheap priced dress turn my life on.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return