0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stylish Half Sleeves Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Stylish Half Sleeves Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11773640

Market Price: USD $ 901.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $219.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11773640
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.54( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By abigail.santiago  28/10/2016

Beautiful, perfect, very well done .. arrived fast and the seller very attentive. I recommend

By sjfr0824  20/10/2016

Thank you for this wonderful dresses

By   17/10/2016

The dress has surpassed all my expectations)))) sewed by my standards))) delivery to the apartment))) super seller)

By annetkigozi2  17/09/2016

Super comunication, super product. I am very happy. Thank you

By Julia  07/09/2016

Dress is beautiful!

By Sdthaxton  07/09/2016

The dress look as it is on the picture the only thing it's a little big so I have to find somebody to fix it

By sandrine.poulnais  04/09/2016

Amazing i Love it

By   29/08/2016

very beautiful dress, fast shipment evrything is ok thank you

By   26/08/2016

Beautiful dress! better than the picture. i recommend

By sailormoon1940  24/08/2016

I have received the dress after three days from the end and made the dress I liked very much is very beautiful and wonderful

By rheatheresa216  19/08/2016

Beautiful dress! I'm getting married in November, so I ordered early in August to make time for alterations. I have to admit, I was also a little skeptical purchasing a dress online. However, the quality is superb and exactly how it looks in the pictures, if not better than some of the dresses I tried at wedding boutiques. Thank you Dress We! I will upload pictures after my wedding but I wanted to leave a positive review immediately!

By   19/08/2016

Dress was everything I wanted it's sooooo beautiful

By kmiddlebrooks1  17/08/2016

The gown is wonderful, perfect, were careful to the smallest detail, beautifully finished. I am very detail oriented and I was surprised with the quality of the piece. super recommend it! arrived well ahead of schedule. I was very pleased ..

By dasaflex2  09/08/2016

Perfect, just as described nice dress thanks

By linksdude  06/08/2016

I am happy with this dress,its just as i expected to be.

By cmitchpal  22/07/2016

Dress is very satisfied as the pictures and custom made plus's unexpensive ét all. i recommend you. many thanks

By clstadler  21/07/2016

OMG. It's just great.!!! I'm I love with it.!!! Like really - IN LOVE WITH IT.!!! Same as on picture, even better.! Thank you for my best wedding dress.!

By zeyda1975  03/07/2016

Beautiful dress. good quality.

By seba2005us  25/06/2016

Dress light, Order will not regret

By phuongmai_ngo  23/06/2016

Great. Delivery very fast. quality for this money very good. just for me little to long, but thats no problem, ill cut that. am very happy. thank you.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs