0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stylish  Lace Sequins Round Neck Zipper-up Cap Sleeves A-line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Stylish Lace Sequins Round Neck Zipper-up Cap Sleeves A-line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11539586

Market Price: USD $ 239.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $110.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11539586
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Graduation,Homecoming,Prom,Quinceanera,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By wiskyky  01/10/2016

Thank you very much dress it very quickly! all with high quality and very soft material)

By   27/09/2016

Suuper!! Im so happyy with the dress totaly same as the pic! And the communication with the seller is super! Thank you soo much

By   18/09/2016

I receive the dress quickly. in great quality and looks gorgeous. I am happy! :)

By pinaymom10  13/09/2016

OMG! THANK YOU SO MUCH! YOU MADE AN AWSOME dress. IT IS JUST PERFECT. THANK YOU

By   21/08/2016

She loved this dress is gorgeous i have many thanks! porter 18 years for my day i it my birthday! thanks you very much!

By santapaz2  18/08/2016

I have the gown and as super, are very satisfied

By elmer7363  15/08/2016

Beautiful dress. Good quality. Thank you. Excellent seller

By   09/08/2016

The dress This very cute and arrived earlier than expected.

By nafeeamassoom  09/08/2016

I really love the dress exactly like the picture I'm in love and looks so nice on me. I would def recommend anyone to buy it. Good price to! Took awhile but the seller was nice and told me I would get my prom dress before my prom so that I'm happy and also shipping was pretty fast.

By   27/07/2016

wowwww its amazing dress.

By   24/06/2016

Absolutely stunning dress, super high quality. Highly recommended seller. Will be buying more! Thank you :)

By   23/06/2016

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you

By mamasmurf78  10/06/2016

Love this dress it was perfect ! Seller is awesome and dress is everything I expected and shipped on time for my prom date.

By sharis.26  07/06/2016

I love it! gorgeous dress! all very neatly sewn! thank you seller! for the operational work: quickly sewed, quickly sent, quickly delivered! I was pleased!

By shokoladka83  29/04/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. It is perfect, same as in the picture. Fits perfectly. Length of dress is perfect to wear with high heels. I'm very satisfied. Delivery took about a month.

By oumidiaki  28/04/2016

Good fabric fresqita. i love the dress

By   25/04/2016

The order came. all very quickly all come. wonderful seller, obschitelnyy. thank you very much. the dress is simply gorgeous. order, you will not regret

By Lili.dabdoub  25/04/2016

Wow it's very beautiful i like it very much and i get it very fast love it!!

By Scofield  23/04/2016

fits perfectly. as in the photo. im very peased

By jcarroll.semba2012  23/04/2016

Such a beautiful dress for an amazing price!!! The dress was made quickly and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Communication with the seller was excellent!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs