• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sumptuous A-Line Sweetheart Court Train Embroidery & Pick-ups Dasha's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sumptuous A-Line Sweetheart Court Train Embroidery & Pick-ups Dasha's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685488

Market Price: USD $ 694.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $168.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:09685488
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.69( kg )
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Season:Fall
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:Pear
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By zodman  21/06/2015

hi I am hafida from algeria i want to buy this wedding dress but i want to know if should i pay more money il the prudect weighs more than 2kilogrammes thanks

By tg993  08/10/2014

It gives me a passionate look. I just look like a sexy and ravishing model in this hot white color translucent patterned wedding dress. This piece of white sequin wedding dress completely makes me crazy.

By taniavanthuyne  27/09/2014

i really like this particular gown this words of flattery just about all my personal bridesmaids completely plus they appear just like great in it since the image

By   07/09/2014

This is a really nice dress, nice material, very stylish, but like the other reviews have stated, Delighted with my buy. Love dresswe.com

By   23/08/2014

This dress is perfect for wedding, as it is very light and the print is magnificent. It fits beautifully and it's extremenly comfortable and flattering. Just pay attention to its length and it's still quite long

By m_holderness  14/08/2014

The wedding dress is beautiful, just as it was represented on the site. And it was promptly shipped and arrived much sooner than I expected.

By   11/12/2013

this is my dream wedding dress I love evrything about it Especially the embroidery Skirt of bubble is very beautifu I ordered it in white I wish the pictures showed more of the details on the top.It fits to my exact measurments Their customer service is wonderful

By Cata_tanase86  04/12/2013

Hi everyone I have just ordered this dress and am so excited. To be honest, at first I was affraid and a bit suspicious about ordering my wedding dress through the internet but When the moment of dress arrived, I had opened the box and found a dress perfectley sown, that fits me perfectly and feels very good. Very quality fabric there!Thank you for everything!

By Julia  19/07/2013

I just received my dress and I can't stop looking at it. I tried it on it fit perfectly. I love my dress can't wait for my wedding day.

By salitam33  18/06/2013

The dress is absolutely wonderful! It has great fitting and is really well maid. I was impressed by the quality of the products, specially by the embroidery. The delivery service was a plus! The dress was delivered on the agreed time, and it was on an impeccable package.

By ednalvapatrocinio  28/05/2013

The Perfect Dress Hi there, I just wanted to say WOW WOW WOW. I am so amazed with this dress. I was so nervous ordering on line and not knowing what to expect. I had nightmares that the dress would come and be way to small and not what I ordered at all. Well the dress arrived yesterday afternoon and I am over the moon with joy and glee. This dress is just so stunning. It looks everything like the picture right down to the last detail on the top part of the dress. It is made with great thick fabric and is simply stunning. I cannot thank dresswes enough for making my Red Wedding Dress dreams come true. I am so happy that I want to wear it now and show everyone :) I am going to order my 2 bridesmaid dresses from here now as well. They had great service and everything was done on time and in the time frame that they had explained on their site. I will be ordering more dresses off of here in the future that is forsure. If you are unsure about ordering from them, I would NOT. They dress is amazing stunning and everything that I wanted it to be. Thank You dresswe for making my dress :)

By Hans  24/04/2013

Este tambien me gusta por favor necesito información de la forma de pago y el envio a ecuador ... ayudenme gracias

By Lindas  04/02/2013

Finally received my dress

By Andrew  12/12/2012

Excuse me, I would like to.know what kind of beading is used in the design of the dress.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return