0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sumptuous Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Dasha's Wedding Dress with Beadings

Reviews of Sumptuous Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Dasha's Wedding Dress with Beadings ItemCode:9685487

Market Price: USD $ 615.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $173.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09685487
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Demes  10/08/2013

Dress its beautiful a bit long, but after taylored should be just perfect. I was worried about not getting it on time but after I talked to them they told me it would only take two days to get it, and indeed it only took two days from China to USA. Thank you for the dress its awesome

By Gylls  10/08/2013

thank you for the dress its beautiful. I thought I was not going to recieve it on time for my wedding but it only took two days from China to USA. Now I can have it taylored to my needs. Thank you for been sensitive to my needs

By Lamont  21/07/2013

I love it so much, they shipped it so fast and through, as i promised i will be leaving my comments to other website that made me unsure if i will get a good quality dress but im glad i still purchased it. Its only a bit long but overall i love it ;)... Thank you dress. I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day :).

By Malcolm  21/07/2013

The dress is gorgeous i love i was very happy when i got it its just a bit long but it can be mend so i can walk properly....but overall i was amazed that it turned out very well. I was so scared because i read too many negative reviews about it but it is always good to give a try. It will be ship soon to Philippines so it will be ready for me when i arrive. Thank you much dress staffs... Keep up the good work maintain the quality but affordable productions of your dresses..and i will definitely going to place more orders again ;). Take care.

By Renata  21/06/2013

I love this gown so much i cant wait to get it.

By Elige  06/06/2013

Hello, i was wondering if it is not too late to place an order for this wedding dress. i`m getting married on july 20th 2013 and i would like this dress to be shipped by regular mail (standard shipping) because i do not want to pay for extra money for shipping. if i place an order today, would i be able to get this dress on time? i live in canada, that`s where the dress will be shipped. thanks very much for your reply

By Lindas  24/03/2013

Hi, can you please send me high quality images of this dress? i need to be able to see the full details on every part of the dress. I'm a very picky person and details matter so much to me. I have never bought anything online for I was always unable to view the details. my email address is: xxxx@live.com Thanks!

By Seth  22/03/2013

I just received my dress, I choose the colour same as picture and I luv it, its so beautiful.... I was a bit skeptical ordering dress online, since its for my wedding, but I most say am very pleased with your service, beautiful dress, speedy delivery and affordable price.... Wow..... Thanx to Dress.

By Janine  12/03/2013

Hey, I am interested in this beautiful dress, but I wanted to ask if you could make this dress for me in red? and how much does it cost to ship to Denmark?

By Laurel  25/01/2013

I just received my dress and I love it!! I was skeptical about ordering a dress offline especially since the dress was for my wedding day but I must say I am pleasantly pleased. All my bridesmaids dresses are ordered from this website also so I cant wait to write a review on those dresses!!

By Omar  13/11/2012

i want to order this dress in the next hour or so but i dont want this color i want a white because we are having a winter wonderland wedding. which material would be the best cause i definitely want it to be silky but sparkly looking:) thank you so much

By Mandy  12/11/2012

I need to get this dress...I love it!. I would like to know what color is the dress on the picture and what material is it made of. Thank you very much

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs