0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Superb Mermaid Scalloped Edge Neckline Lace-Up Back Wedding Dress

Reviews of Superb Mermaid Scalloped Edge Neckline Lace-Up Back Wedding Dress ItemCode:10789709

Market Price: USD $ 270.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10789709
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By szaidi8110  30/10/2016

This dress is beautiful, you would never think it would be so cheap

By   25/10/2016

This dress is beautiful and fit me as expected. I'm 4'11 and normally wear a 3/5 size but I measured myself and used the size chart so I ordered the size 8. It fit my body to a tee. I got it within 2 and a half weeks after I ordered. I can not wait to wear this on my wedding day!!

By andrepao91  20/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful.

By tmx53971926  16/10/2016

Perfect! We only have to do a little hem. We ordered up a size because she is expecting, and it fit perfect. Awesome quality at an affordable price. We have owned $2500 pageant gowns and we are pleased. Arrived in two days as promised.

By   11/10/2016

I ordered the dress with custom sizing, and it was amazing! Exactly what I asked for, overall I was pleased with everything!

By   06/10/2016

This is evere nice on my wedding day everybody was loveing my dress

By   19/08/2016

She loved it to the max

By   20/07/2016

I have no time to shop in stores so i choose buy my wedding dress from dresswe.also the best price,The moment I tried it on, I knew I made one of my best desisions.it fits me well, Can't wait to wear this on my wedding

By rosepickarf  15/07/2016

Love this dress. Bought a size 8 for a 59 138 pound frame. Absolutely lovely and cannot wait to wear it for my wedding renewals after 27 years of marriage. Will be wearing this beauty in Playa Del Carmen in April. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

By   02/08/2014

I feel very sexy in strapless, with beads attached to the upper body, I There are two layers lower body, infield in satin, in it, there is also a decoration in the race outside of. I'm part of this wedding dress unique, in the type of slim, it avoids the disadvantages of my figure sales just at the same time that. Cheap and elegant, it is the best after all!

By arjumand.adil  01/04/2014

received my dress few days back superb stitching and finish

By   13/02/2014

I love this dress so much I was a little worried about the fit as I am a bigger girl but its perfect.

By   29/01/2014

love my dress, fits perfectly and makes my size14 figure look amazing. thank you dresswe i really do recomend this dress. soooo happy and cant wait for my big day

By   09/01/2014

I loved the dress. It was an amazing day and the dress made it perfect. I had it custom sized and it was so worth the extra money

By   09/02/2013

I was so nervous about buying my wedding dress off the internet without first having a fitting, but the option to have the dress made to my specific measurements made the decision easy.Now I have received my dress, it is so good!!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs