• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Superb Off-The-Shoulder A-Line Long Sleeves Lace Button Evening Dress

Reviews of Superb Off-The-Shoulder A-Line Long Sleeves Lace Button Evening Dress ItemCode:10880092

Market Price: USD $ 411.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10880092
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.83( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lizz_silva92  20/07/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By fabiolaantoine19  05/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   14/03/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By myrnavargas  29/10/2015

Hola tengo mis medidas y no concuerdo con una talla en especial quiero saber si puedo solicitar este vestido el día de mañana jueves 29 de octubre y si pueden ajustarlo La pregunta especifica es Si hago el pago mañana jueves 29 de octubre y deben ajustarlo en cuantos días puedo tener el vestido aquí Mis medidas son busto 385 cintura 365 cadera 49 largo al piso 575 hombre 15 ojo de brazo 20 largo de brazo 21 Esos son los ajustes y lo necesito con urgencia En cuanto usted me responda haré el pago necesito saber si llegará a tiempo a mi domicilio el día 10 de noviembre

By   04/01/2015

The item is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help. I love it very much.You are so sweet and nice.Thank you very much again for your kind service and help.

By silje.m.myreng  03/01/2015

The dress is well made and the lace is really delicate. I can't help but imagine wearing this dress to the party next Monday. Thank you very much. You really did a good job.

By   01/01/2015

I really love the off-the-shoulder design very much. The dress is very elegant and looks perfect on me. Can't love it more. Thank you so much, dresswe. Your website is amazing.

By   24/12/2014

I love the retro design of the dress very much. It is of very high quality and fits me perfectly. Love it!I will absolutely recommend your site to all the people I know.

By maranaosoh  19/11/2014

I received my dress today in the mail, and i was starting to get worried that it would not come. When i opened the package i saw the delicate lace and quality of it. I was completely shocked that i had got such an amazing dress off of a website. Everyone thinks they can't be trusted and whatnot, but i love it. The dress was made to fit me and my measurements and when i tried it on, everything fit perfectly. There is not one thing I would change. It was amazing that a company would care so much about the customers to personally call them and say "I was just calling to check your height" this was one of the best experiences i have ever had. The dress is in great shape and made at a higher quality than the dresses i have seen in local stores. Thank you to whoever made it, i greatly appreciate it. And to the woman who took her time with on it, I LOVE IT. i would order from here again in a heartbeat(:

By ma_hartman  15/11/2014

Item Code10880092 Is it possible to shorten this dress to tea or knee length Thank you so much Mary Anne Hartman 512 422 9017

By   07/11/2014

The dress was brilliantly made. I chose to get my dress custom fitted and it fits me perfectly. The dress arrived on time and in the sturdy box that is shown on the website.Thank you for making my special night that much more special.

By djgiii  05/11/2014

Great variety to choose from,colors,fabrics and an option to get it all custom fit,very happy with my purchase,took a little more time in shipping but the company kept me informed and that was great and the wait is worth it,would love to shop here again.

By martinvpeter45361  02/11/2014

We have received the dress and my wife like it very much. She says she will recommand your website to her friends. Really lovely dress! The quality is also very good! Thanks a lot!

By   27/05/2014

Thank you, DRESSWE,I love this dress so much. Here are my pictures.

By holmesh13  17/04/2014

Amazing dress, great price, I'm super happy with the quality too!

By   14/04/2014

Stunning dress....fits perfectly!!!! Thanks

By   31/03/2014

The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again

By   26/03/2014

?Love the dress! Will need to be taken up a bit, but otherwise it's fab.

By Lexi  14/03/2014

I love the dress! I had it custom made and it fits perfectly. I had to get it shortened a little, but I'm just really short so it's all good. I love how heavy the dress is - it makes it look so great when you wear it. The quality is amazing!! I'm so in love and I can't wait to wear it for the ball we attend next week! I might upload pics afterwards.

By   24/02/2014

When I received it I was surprised that it is so well made, I ordered it in US8,the bust is a little big, but my mother will help me tail it. It is not a problem, I will be back soon.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return