0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweet Applique Lace Beading Off Shoulder Neck Middle Sleeves A-line Zipper-up Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Sweet Applique Lace Beading Off Shoulder Neck Middle Sleeves A-line Zipper-up Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11634324

Market Price: USD $ 439.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11634324
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.29( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal,Evening,Homecoming,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By latif.aysha  15/11/2016

Is it possible to order this in a size 14 and receive it within a week to Atlanta GA usa

By ehopson57  26/09/2016

beautiful dress, besides the smell all is good

By arif_cubyzz  25/09/2016

Beautifful!!!!very imposant , i"m happy.

By nazdijamamutovska  19/09/2016

Even better then the picture!

By   13/09/2016

this dress is just awesome!

By leesaj  28/08/2016

just wondering if the measurements for the waist could be increased thank you

By   06/08/2016

Thank you very much the site!!! dress just super, I ordered a champagne color, and well packaged.

By marisaleoros  01/08/2016

beautiful !!!excelent !!thank you !

By gina_celine-broza  31/07/2016

Excellent quality!

By   25/07/2016

Simply wonderful! the dress is as description,it is perfect. i received my 3 weeks, therefore super fast!!! thank you thank you.

By   30/06/2016

Trust me!!! This dress is absolutely beautiful, more than what I expected. The communication was perfect. Thank you so much

By Manoora_500  18/06/2016

beautiful !!!excelent !!thank you !

By   06/06/2016

it is so beautifull Just like photo

By   06/05/2016

I ordered a size 6 but I'm really a size 2 and it fits perfectly. I ordered a bigger size because everyone says the evening dress sizes are different and I'm glad I did. This dress looks better in person. It's not just like the one on the model but it passes for a replica. Thank you so much. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By nirvanaxox  18/04/2016

This dress is beautiful! ?

By vorstkaren  16/04/2016

I was a little hesitant to buy a dress online but after seeing the reviews I was almost certain I would love it in person, AND I DID! I definitely have to get the dress hemmed but that's no problem. I'm very satisfied with my dress and for the price, you can't go wrong. definitely worth buying.

By ksitora91  14/04/2016

Just got this gown today and it is STUNNING. I ordered the same as first picture and the color is true to the pictures.I am a petite girl (5'2") and this dress fit the measurements I sent perfectly!! I look forward to future purchases from this seller, prices are amazing!!

By   13/04/2016

I bought this dress for my upcoming graduation, and let me tell you, it's perfect. The dress is made from a lace kind of fabric, and it's made well.Definitely worth the price.

By sweetrose-21  12/04/2016

I LOVE this dress! It is made very well and it is true to size. I am in between a size two and four and it was expected to fit a little big but not so much that I needed to get it altered.It is also pretty long! I'm 5'9 and wore heels with it and it was the perfect length for me. I LOVED THIS DRESS. And if I need another formal dress I will definitely be ordered from this seller again!! :),

By sueBklyn57  11/04/2016

STUNNING.Great dress for the value, but budget to have it hemmed. Something you should know, if you buy it, be sure to watch your e-mail for a message from the seller themselves. You have to confirm the size you want, or you can tell them the exact measurements you need (length, bust, etc) or they won't send the dress. I didn't know I had to confirm it by replying to their email but luckily they called me and informed me to do so.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs