0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweet Lace Stitching Scoop Neck Sleeveless A-line Knee Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Sweet Lace Stitching Scoop Neck Sleeveless A-line Knee Length Prom Dress ItemCode:11678623

Market Price: USD $ 178.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $90.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11678623
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.68( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Tiered
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Organza
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By kawasmami  11/07/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   26/06/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By Rb.professional.cleaning  20/04/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   14/04/2016

Really lovely dress.They are so flattering and feminine and no matter how many I wear i always get a ton of compliments on them.Unbelieveable price for this gown. Highly recommend.

By anabele.harn  06/04/2016

I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly with the zipper back and I just went according to my usual dress size. It was very flattering on, much more so than on the hanger. The color was very nice and the "lavender" is a bit more on the periwinkle side but still admirable. The lace up top was quality as well, with a very full skirt of tulle and an under layer. Unfortunately, the event this dress was for was cancelled but I would have loved to have worn it.

By huggiebear40  04/04/2016

Thank you very much to the supplier! my joy is no limit! service at the highest level! 7 days before my party!Really nice dress,the fabric is worth the money! the lace is excellent! I advise everyone!

By sheimarrero  29/03/2016

Thank you very much, delivery within seven days. Seller sociable. The quality is excellent.I will be order from this seller again on very happy with my dress for my daughter

By angelynn84  21/03/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs