• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweet Rhinestone Beading Tie Back Sweetheart A-line Short Homecoming Dress

Reviews of Sweet Rhinestone Beading Tie Back Sweetheart A-line Short Homecoming Dress ItemCode:11470516

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $81.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11470516
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.55( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Homecoming,Prom,Holiday,Sweet 16
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By s_ozee  29/08/2016

The dress was amazing I love it thank u

By j.sangamalom  29/08/2016

Awesome got today love the dress will buy again for sure cheers:-)

By aliciagar  26/08/2016

Perfect dress for this price. most of the money never sew. will be five times more expensive. super. it's very fast.

By   08/08/2016

Dress is very good, the material and the quality is very good!! I thought that disappointed, but I am very happy purchase

By nicolehailey1974  19/07/2016

Very nice and neat dress. very happy with the purchase!!!!!!!!!! thank you seller!

By   17/07/2016

I love this store, great communication with customers, the product is beautiful and quality. Thank you!!!

By   12/07/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By jaywahd  17/05/2016

Very blle i love dress

By Doira_g  25/03/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By   16/03/2016

The quality is very good! Comunication wiht seller was amazing. Very pleased with the dress.

By jessicaleos  15/02/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By Duty7361  05/02/2016

IM VERY VERY SATISFED, this seller is very amazing , excellent communication fast shipping and dress quality

By   04/01/2016

quality is excellent! contact the seller, answered my questions. fast delivery 2 weeks) is recommended!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return