0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweet Strapless Beading Lace-Up Short Homecoming Dress

Reviews of Sweet Strapless Beading Lace-Up Short Homecoming Dress ItemCode:10937546

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $99.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10937546
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.74( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Homecoming
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/08/2014

One of my favorite dresses! Relaxed but fitted enough for form. I wear a 6 or 8 and ordered a size 8,for the larger is better than small. Nice quality.

By   02/08/2014

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. I got this dress in pearl pink and it came with silver beadings on the bodice. Absolutely beautiful and makes me feel like a princess. My friends at the prom all complimented my beautiful dress. I was very happy about this dress.

By   29/07/2014

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. I ordered 2 made to measure dresses and they all fit perfectly. Delivered very quickly too. Have already recommended dresswe to friends. Thank you.

By   13/07/2014

From the time my daughter chose the dress to the time it arrived it was all perfect. ordering was easy dress arrived on the date promised and it looked just gorgeous. the dress is beautifully finished off. My daughter is yet to wear it to the Year 10 formal but has it hanging were she can see it every day. thank you . you made what i thought would be a horrid time in and out of shops so easy.

By   21/05/2014

I love this dress on my daughter. I love everything about this dress it was perfect. I have no complaints. The material and alterations everything was on point. Best of all the price. Thank you so much dresswe. I look forward doing more business with you guys and for sure I will spread the news.

By   19/05/2014

So very happy with the quality of the fabric and workman ship. The royal blue color is beautiful!! So viberant and bright. Dress looks just like the picture. I love dresswe. My new favorite online shopping place :)

By   19/05/2014

Very pretty, looks the same as in the picture and is good quality.

By   02/05/2014

I ordered this dress for my daughter as a bridesmaid dress in my other daughtrer's wedding. It is beautiful and fits her perfectly!!!

By Giovanni  10/04/2014

I received the dress today and it looks amazing.I got myself this sweet strapless beading dress as a party dress.The colour was perfect and the sizing was spot on.The beadings are beautiful.We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.Thanks for a wonderful shopping experience.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs