0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweetheart Lace Button Mermaid Sweep Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sweetheart Lace Button Mermaid Sweep Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11680116

Market Price: USD $ 698.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $173.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680116
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.94( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Rowaidah94  29/10/2016

I have not ordered this yet, but I want to! I just wish I could see the other colors. I don't exactly have the money right now, but I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it!

By   23/10/2016

i choose champagne , it look so light, you may need a petticoat and built in bra, the train is long and high quaility as I thought which is a good thing. overall it was worth it don't hesitate buying it .

By   16/10/2016

good

By ptan04  08/10/2016

The dress is beautiful. I love it!! However I think I need to go a size smaller then I ordered. I was nervous and ordered the one up just to be safe

By Vbriana10  02/10/2016

used for my wedding. Loved the ivory color. Recommend buying a slip for it, it said in a review it didn't need one but It would look nicer with one under

By   30/09/2016

We are so pleased with our purchase of this dress.I ordered this dress three weeks ago (with a petticoat, two bridesmaid dresses, and a veil) and absolutely cannot wait to use them for my wedding day!Satisfied with all of my items!!!All of them!Thank you a lot.

By lucy.dunkins  26/09/2016

Love it!!! At first I was scare to purchase my wedding dress online, but glad I did! Fit perfectly fine and details and material are very good!! Communication with the seller was great, I do recommend it 100%.. God bless!!

By jennifercoleman28  25/09/2016

I'm absolutely pleased and happy with my gorgeous gown from solovedress. Thank you so much for the Anazing customer service and nit to mention received all packages hours before the expected arrival time . I will be shopping here again.

By mimi4real  19/09/2016

Really good quality for price

By msginamarie  14/09/2016

Perfect in every way

By lisamas6  11/09/2016

Does this dress come with the beaded belt and is the top see thru material I would also like to have the veilcan you send prices for it as well

By simone.moodley  01/09/2016

Stunning dress! Very snug around hips, definitely buy 2 sizes up!

By moreymea  20/08/2016

The dress was in my home within week and it was custom size! the dress is actually even nicer than in pictures! I have it in white color. It fits perfectly. i was surprised how nice it looks. Thank you!

By   25/07/2016

it really worth the money

By   10/07/2016

Very pretty dress for the price. Love that it's on amazon prime and I got my two day shipping. I thought long and hard if I should buy this dress because of my body type. Unfortunately I'm not sure if it flatters me. I think it looks better on a small figure woman. I will keep it and try and drop a few pounds before the wedding.

By keith.nicholas46087  08/07/2016

Isn’t it adorable? This dress helps me realize my princess dream! I don’t want to take it off at all. Thank you, guys. I’ll recommend this website to my friends.

By   06/07/2016

the heart back makes this dress special ,the fabric is comfortable and great .happy with this time purchase and i am considering buy dancing shoes from you too

By   02/07/2016

Got my dress today and it's beautiful! Couldn't wait to try it on and it fits perfectly!

By   01/07/2016

I saw there are many reviews about the dress. some are good some are not. I like the dress so much and i decide to buy the dress. I can not wait to try the dress. as I thought the dress is beautiful and the dress is same to the picture. And i order ivory and size 2. everything is ok. thank you.

By yarenno1  27/06/2016

Beautiful dress, high quality. love it

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs