• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653136

Market Price: USD $ 739.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $198.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11653136
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.06( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/10/2016

I cannot recommend dresswe enough!! I was so nervous to have my wedding dress designed for me online and I am so thankful I found dresswe to do it. I sent her a few pictures of dresses I liked and she worked with me to design the dress of my dreams.The dress arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't thank her enough and I can't wait to share pictures after the big day :) !!! If you are looking for reassurance about ordering a dress from dresswe online - she is the real deal!! <3

By hilsarealive  18/10/2016

dresswe was awesome! She tailored my dress to my wants .I was so worried about ordering my dress online, but it fits great and I love it!

By   08/10/2016

Beautiful.. Loved it. Two thumbs up

By lorenza-nardo  08/10/2016

Such a terrific experience! dresswe is prompt, professional, excellent communicator, incredibly talented, and just fabulous in all ways. I am thrilled with the results of my custom wedding dress, and I cannot wait to debut it on my wedding day. The package arrived on time, in good condition, and wrapped beautifully with care. This seller is a true artist! Thank you so much!!!

By   22/09/2016

It's simple elegance was stunningly beautiful. Loved it.

By cfdrbell  15/09/2016

Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode11653136 I tried ordering this dress custom size and it says page not found Is this dress no longer available

By   06/09/2016

Great vision and updates throughout the whole process! dresswe has also been patient with my many requests and couldn't be happier! Thank you for all your hard work :)

By Oliviamary2000  02/09/2016

Absolutely gorgeous,And it's perfect just like what I want n exactly looks like in the pict !! Loveeee it

By teresa.aluku  01/09/2016

If I order the dress today would I be able to receive this by the 19th of September wedding is on the 22nd of September

By ladybrown01  27/08/2016

I will be ordering a few gowns for my entire wedding party My color scheme is black gold and blue I noticed that all the embroidery is silver can i have that changed to another color if i needed to

By cfdrbell  12/08/2016

Can I have the train on the dress a little shorter I dont want a too long train I cant tell how long the train actually is due to the long veil she is wearing

By kristina.pekson  11/08/2016

My dress needed alterations because I gave incorrect measurements (I took most myself) But this picture is what it will look like. It's so beautiful, thank you so much!

By csanchez091412  04/07/2016

I need the dress by the 8 of August If I order it July 8 will I receive by the 8816

By Tanikayvonne0722  21/06/2016

one more question lol when I do the custom size how would u know the arm eye and the are length I didnt c a custom size for that

By Tanikayvonne0722  21/06/2016

I have a question my hips are a 57 and with a bra my bust is a 46 do I need to order the 26W i wanna order this Thursday my wedding is in September

By Tanikayvonne0722  26/04/2016

How does plus size fits

By diamondz_grl  27/02/2016

absolutely amazing and more than I could have ever imagined. please do pass my thanks to all your workers, thanks again

By   20/02/2016

I ordered the dress in size 4, the same size I'm wearing usually. It fits perfectly! The color is great too! On the pictures on the website I wasn't sure about the color, but now in real I'm very happy with it!

By jaczenia  18/02/2016

Delighted with item, fast delivery. Excellent service, would use seller again!

By   15/02/2016

I love love love this dress .It fits beautiful ,I have never ordered a dress for such an important occasion before so was not sure how it would go....I am so glad I found your site.Delivery was great as well to Australia.I have passed this site on to my friends and family here.Thank You so much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return