0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653136

Market Price: USD $ 739.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $199.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653136
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.82( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By larnettathompson  05/12/2016

Is it possible to get silver rhinestones added to the dress and a silver rhinestone applique belt added I would also like the train removed

By   20/10/2016

Very satisfied!!! :)

By   19/10/2016

I cannot recommend dresswe enough!! I was so nervous to have my wedding dress designed for me online and I am so thankful I found dresswe to do it. I sent her a few pictures of dresses I liked and she worked with me to design the dress of my dreams.The dress arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't thank her enough and I can't wait to share pictures after the big day :) !!! If you are looking for reassurance about ordering a dress from dresswe online - she is the real deal!! <3

By hilsarealive  18/10/2016

dresswe was awesome! She tailored my dress to my wants .I was so worried about ordering my dress online, but it fits great and I love it!

By   08/10/2016

Beautiful.. Loved it. Two thumbs up

By lorenza-nardo  08/10/2016

Such a terrific experience! dresswe is prompt, professional, excellent communicator, incredibly talented, and just fabulous in all ways. I am thrilled with the results of my custom wedding dress, and I cannot wait to debut it on my wedding day. The package arrived on time, in good condition, and wrapped beautifully with care. This seller is a true artist! Thank you so much!!!

By okibabe1  06/10/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By   22/09/2016

It's simple elegance was stunningly beautiful. Loved it.

By cfdrbell  15/09/2016

Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode11653136 I tried ordering this dress custom size and it says page not found Is this dress no longer available

By egan.theresa  10/09/2016

Very good

By   06/09/2016

Great vision and updates throughout the whole process! dresswe has also been patient with my many requests and couldn't be happier! Thank you for all your hard work :)

By Oliviamary2000  02/09/2016

Absolutely gorgeous,And it's perfect just like what I want n exactly looks like in the pict !! Loveeee it

By teresa.aluku  01/09/2016

If I order the dress today would I be able to receive this by the 19th of September wedding is on the 22nd of September

By ladybrown01  27/08/2016

I will be ordering a few gowns for my entire wedding party My color scheme is black gold and blue I noticed that all the embroidery is silver can i have that changed to another color if i needed to

By   19/08/2016

Good experience. I will come for more.

By estrella0805  15/08/2016

Excellent quality, like the picture! recommended to buy!

By cfdrbell  12/08/2016

Can I have the train on the dress a little shorter I dont want a too long train I cant tell how long the train actually is due to the long veil she is wearing

By kristina.pekson  11/08/2016

My dress needed alterations because I gave incorrect measurements (I took most myself) But this picture is what it will look like. It's so beautiful, thank you so much!

By   01/08/2016

Excellent! i love it so much thank you!

By heathernewbolt  29/07/2016

I really recommend this site, I′m sure I′ll buy another ones. Thanks!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs