• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Terrific A-line Halter V-Neck Beadings Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Terrific A-line Halter V-Neck Beadings Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11173011

Market Price: USD $ 399.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $135.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11173011
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.01( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Print,Pleats
  • Occasion:Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   22/09/2016

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By   15/09/2016

Great gown, really beautiful! came as described and the measurements table is accurate! very satisfied!

By rickeshuapankey214  08/09/2016

I have received the dress and its beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for the kind service. Highly apprecitated

By leonlll2000  05/09/2016

The dress looks amazing, material quality great!!! seller was great thru the process communication fast and clear always willing putting the customers taughts first. I would order from them again thank you.

By   04/09/2016

i give 10stars for the seller

By vvalentin  09/08/2016

Amazing dress. The quality is excellent. The seller is very serious. I Will buy to this seller again and again. Thank you for all

By bianca2991  05/08/2016

Excellent dress, I?m speechless about the quality of it, absolutely beautiful!! Size 10 fitted me (eur 38/M) perfectly, size table is correct. Will definitely recommend this dress and seller to all. arrived to europe in less than a month!

By debora.pearce  05/08/2016

Just an amazing dress, after seeing it, speechless, I did not expect for the money to get such a wonderful product. the seller is very sociable, answered all the questions.

By emma.moore  22/07/2016

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

By Mariangloria  11/07/2016

I confess I was afraid that the dress was not pretty, but is so beautiful, good sewing, good quality fabric, perfect finish. the very attentive seller, helped me with choosing the right size, and keeping me informed on the send process. Tracking step by step. Deserves 10 stars. thank you so much. I m very very happy.

By catherine-marroquin  10/07/2016

Beautiful dress, as lovely as photo, very quick shipping, thanks!! A+++

By conjheinrich  10/07/2016

It is a good seller ! the product arrived in good condition and fast , I am very happy ). Thank you . Kindest regards.

By   10/07/2016

very beautiful dress,love it,the seller very communicative Will buy again, love it

By   01/07/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   18/06/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   02/06/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   28/05/2016

Gorgeous dress perfect size, very beautiful color i recommend!

By sonjaduval  17/05/2016

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

By soniaony_05  24/04/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By   20/04/2016

Beautiful dress and a very good transaction with this seller.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return