• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Terrific Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Terrific Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894131

Market Price: USD $ 518.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $196.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:08894131
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.31( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Fred  16/07/2014

The arrangement in combination all long train high-quality fabrics, skirts and fluffy, the favorite elements of my dress that had you made ??this time, became a dress that had sought my really. The actual dress, so was not able to see products up to come along, it was pounding in the sense that a certain bet, but in the workmanship than expected, I was surprised really.

By magdisarah  11/12/2013

Absolutely stunning dress! I cannot wait to wear it. The customer service response was excellent. I am sure that I will order fromm this site again.

By Ferris  13/05/2013

i want to see the complete front view and design of the two dresses: 08886787, 10458806 thank you

By Laurel  27/04/2013

Estimado señores, estoy interesada en adquirir el vestido de novia con el código 08886787, por ende, estoy interesada en saber el costo total puesto en Lima - Peru, cuantos días se demora en llegar y cual es la forma de pago.

By Shirly  26/04/2013

the size is perfect the shipping is faster than expected the quality of the material is wonderful i recommend this for every bride wants something special.

By Julia  17/04/2013

I love this dress but unfortunately I don't have that hourglass body :/ so my question is; does this dress come with any kind of corset thing integrated to help out a lil or is it just material on the waist and tummy area? if it does is it just this dress or do they all have it? thanks :)

By Natividad  19/03/2013

The dress is beautiful. It was perfect.

By Jason  05/03/2013

i cant wait to order my am soo inlove with this

By Hewire  26/02/2013

I was very glad to receive my dress and to see that it was identical to the one in the picture. The fabric and the termination ware excelent. I was very equeptical about getting my gown from your company because of bad reviews, now I know they were made up. When I e-mailed you about when I was going to get the dress, I got a reply right away telling me the date, and to my desvelieve it was just like that. Thank you, Thank you, thank you.

By Andrew  01/02/2013


By Jason  28/12/2012

I would like to know if you allow further discount am interested in a wedding dress although I will need it in April 2013 but i would like to remain in touch

By Gabriel  23/12/2012

could you please send me your email address? I don't know how to contact you.

By Laffel  16/10/2012

How long can a dress stay in your cart? Because i got the perfect dress but i would like to order it in december 2012

By Christine  14/10/2012

i live in jamaica do ship here an if so how long would it take for me to get my wedding dress after othering?

By Joseph  10/10/2012

hi! i think your doing goods,i like our wedding dress style!more are goods i like it

By Lindsay  07/10/2012

this is so beautiful.

By Joseph  06/10/2012

i need longue deress 1.85 cm

By Daberoh  30/09/2012

How much is the gloves in this picture? Is it extra to have this dress in white?

By Lindsay  30/09/2012

hi how are you i,am intersted for this one if you have size 22 or 21 plese give me email tanks

By Hewire  20/09/2012

i would like to know how many days from the payment recieve you can send the items. it is Sept 20 now and we'll get married on Oct 10,2012?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return