0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Timeless A-Line Bateau Neck Appliques Floor-Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Timeless A-Line Bateau Neck Appliques Floor-Length Prom Dress ItemCode:11218176

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11218176
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/10/2016

Please could I see this dress in watermelon colour and ivory sash? is the sash necessary for this dress or does it still look just as good without? I have 3 bridesmaids and so if i order just 1 o start with, to see what colour and material is like, will i be guaranteed 2 more of the same dresses?I live in the channel islands where we do not have VAT. is this a problem?Many thanksStacie Marsh

By   12/09/2016

Thank you this website dresses for such a beautiful dress! I ordered it in red with the black sash and it's better than fantastic! Beautifully made! I placed my oder on March 29, 2012 and received it on April 9, 2012. I paid for the custom fitting and it's perfectly made to fit! I highly recommend paying the extra to have it made to fit! Absolutely worth it!!!!!! Everything from the ordering process all the way to me trying it on was so easy and a pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend your company to all! So very happy with my purchase!

By   08/09/2016

I received my dress two weeks ago. sorry for giving an assessment so late. I have just traveled to other states. This dress looks simple but it looks perfect for me. Thanks for all your help. Now I know how to place an order from you website and I will place more in the future. I really appreciate the excellent service you have provided.

By CHRISTINE  05/09/2016

This dress is lovely, and worth every penny! In the pictures it is freshly out of the box, still wrinkled and still looks great. It has 3 layers - Chiffon Charmeuse and linen, it also has padding and boning so it's very sturdy (you can see the way it holds the tummy in).

By   05/09/2016

Hi,I just wanted to thank you on your prompt service! I received my dress just over a week after ordering it. In plenty of time for my function.The dress looks great! I'm really happy with it.I wouldnt hesitate to recommend you to anyone in search of stunning dresses.Once again thank you :)

By   31/08/2016

gorgeous. The dress came. I opened the package and I was shocked. I ordered it in sage color and size 4 according to your size chart. It fits me very well. I love the dress. I will order another dress for my mom. I am sure that she will love your dress. Thanks. Hannah

By   30/08/2016

The seller is the sweetest I have ever seen. Got the dress and I absolutely love it. Just gorgeous. Thank you.

By   28/08/2016

Dear Sir/Madame,I received my order last Thursday. It passed custom clearance and apart the normal cost, i was asked to pay additional 33€ for DHL transportation costs. To me the transportation cost was included already in the price paid. Apart that I drove to the airport to pick up the parcel myself.The overall extra paiments double the original price and at least for the extra transportation costs I do not understand it.I would realy appreciate some clarifications on this subject.Thanks,Siderarou Christina

By   26/08/2016

Only about 2 weeks,so I was pleasantly surprised to get it that quickly. It's a nice quality dress, and looks as displayed, and is very flattering. The dress fit, based on the measurement listed on the site,satisfied with it very much!!!!

By   11/08/2016

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

By Lili.dabdoub  08/08/2016

I absolutely looove the way this dress fits me - I was a little worried that it wouldn't fit properly, because I obviously couldn't try it on before ordering it, but I was very pleasantly surprised when I tried it on! Hope you will have more styles for us to choose. :)

By sadafk11  05/08/2016

i am very happy in front of the mirror since the dress is really beautiful.And the sizes is fit me very well.Just like a gloves.i will wear the dress to meet my boyfriend.I think he will be surprise by the beauty of the dress.You are top team in making dresses.

By   29/07/2016

the dress is really beautiful, the size is ok. very good qualityonly one problem, its a bad surprise because when you receive the dress at home, you have to give money for airport taxes!! its not right on the site, i had to paid 40 dollars.thats mean, at the end, the price is more expensive....

By   25/07/2016

Во первых спасибо за вашу помощь, чтобы готовить и отправить мое платье вовре. Мое платье, так же, как на картинке на вашей сайте. Я это люблю оочень. Мы имеем 5 подружек вместе, и я был первым, чтобы получить мое платье. Другие девушки они будут рассматривать платье на вашем сайте попоздже.

By   24/07/2016

Je suis très satisfaite de cette robe.livraison très rapide.?a prend seulement 13 jours y compris le délai de la confection.Le plus important,la robe me convient parfaitement.C'est vraiment une grande surprise même si j'ai déjà choisi la taille sur mesure.Merci this website dresses.

By   21/07/2016

Платье такое красивое и отличное качество. Честно говоря что это первый раз купить онлайн и сначала я очень волновалась потому что я не знаю что то делать если оно мне не подходит. Но я очень рада что когда я его получила, оно мне очень нравится. Я ваши платья очень люблю!

By jujuhpaula  17/07/2016

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. :)

By mcandba66  12/07/2016

i recently purchased this dress for a evening and i can honestly say that i am very pleased with the item i also purchased a matching wrap which complements the whole outfit, i would very much reccomend this sit to everyone who is looking for a dress for that special occasion.

By   06/07/2016

Вчера получила это платье, красиво и комфортабельнj, это для моей подруги на моей свадьбе. мы заказали все шесть платьев на мудрец-зеленый , и мы действительно рады что все это платья им подходят. Спасибо вам большое и у меня будет счастливая свадьба!

By   06/07/2016

I already receive my order and am very,very happy its fits on me since my all coleague see they like my dress some of them take your site to order as will..hope this is not my last and first order..everytime i need some nice dress ill take your site...i never expected that its arrived my order so early i was expecting on January 22 but its arrived on my office at January 16,2013 its amazing and the size are really,really fit on me even on the heigth was perfect on me...ilove this dress promise.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs