• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Timeless Ball Gown Floor-length Sweetheart Neck Appliques/Sequins Wedding Dress

Reviews of Timeless Ball Gown Floor-length Sweetheart Neck Appliques/Sequins Wedding Dress ItemCode:10921287

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $161.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10921287
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.77( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Tulle
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By isabela.pinghel  11/09/2015

El vestido me ha encantado igoal que la foto buena calidadenvio rapido dhl 5 dias contentisimaaaaa

By elcazonja  16/06/2014

Gorgeous dress & fits perfectly! Just love it!

By vs  18/04/2014

the dress was beautiful made.it fit like gove.recived a lot of compliments about the dress,very satisfied with the dress

By   16/04/2014

Looked everywhere for something to wear for my fiancee for our wedding. We saw this and fell in love with the dress.It arrived promptly, and the dress itself took my breath away.Would definitely buy from here again.

By   08/04/2014

Absolutely love it, I am using it as my wedding dress as its exactly right for the more mature bride. It is a little to big but can easily be altered as I must have lost weight since I ordered it. Its robustly made, comfortable to wear, very slimming and looks divine, I cant wait to wear it on the day. Thankyou I wont hesitate to order more dresses for up coming functions

By steveyangongo  05/04/2014

My dresses came today only order it three week ago. great delivery love the dresses. Same as the photo !!!!

By oketopeolukemi  21/03/2014

I love this dress!!!!!! It is perfect for my wedding day.

By   17/03/2014

Ordered dress for wedding coming up. Ordered in ivory . Dress was white in picture. Really quick delivery and dress was perfect when arrived. Size was also perfect and it was an easy and pleasent transaction. Will definitely be back to order again. Thanks so much.

By   27/02/2014

This dress is amazing i ordered it with custom sizing and it fits perfect i love it and can not wait to wear it on my big day

By   16/02/2014

thank you ,i recive my wedding dress yesterday.i love my dress so so much it fit me like a gove thought I am a pregnant women.i will recommed it to all my friends who plan to marry

By   13/02/2014

I received this dress 20 days after placing the order,three days before the estimated shipping date. Needless to say, I was very impressed with the quick delivery.It is beautiful with top notch workmanship.The dress fits perfectly and has a very retro feel.Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress.

By   12/02/2014

It's a very nice dress pattern and made with quality materials.Time from ordering till receipt was ok.Thanks!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return