• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trendy Beading A-Line Mini-Length One-Shoulder Dasha's Cocktail/Prom Dress

Reviews of Trendy Beading A-Line Mini-Length One-Shoulder Dasha's Cocktail/Prom Dress ItemCode:10170034

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $81.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10170034
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Summer,Spring
  • Waist:Empire
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Occasion:Sweet 16,Prom
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By daylynngoodwin98  01/10/2014

This cocktail dress 2014 is so gorgeous. The length of dress is very good and compliments my persona. The beadings make it more attractive. It looks very exclusive and sexy.

By   26/09/2014

My life first experience to buy online and that was really excellent. I adore this dress.

By   19/07/2014

I was allowed to use at the wedding after-party for the end of last week. Bust was big but fairly, where it was used by us again, evaluation from everyone was good very. It was a dress much enough were no people up there, after-party at the members get along really good, because it was tertiary Association. It was a dress was the dress of more than price of a Photo exactly! And if the venue

By   03/12/2013

I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others. I had mine made to measure and it fits perfectly. The material is of a high quality and it is well made. My dress was also delivered very quickly.?

By Renata  14/11/2013

I am very pleased with this gorgeous dress. I supplied my measurements and it fits me perfectly. The dress is very well constructed.

By   18/09/2013

I ordered this dress and I'm so pleased! The customer service was friendy and responded my questions quickly. The dress was exactly what I ordered. Beautiful colour, right perfectly fitting size and good quality. I'm definitely looking forward to order more form this website! :)

By   31/07/2013

The dress is amazing I was pleasantly surprised I got everything I wanted and more I'm really pleased with this stunning dress!!

By   12/06/2013

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear at my wedding. This dress is beautiful and the quality is wonderful. It is so much more than I expected. Thank you :)

By   16/04/2013

Love this dress! I ordered it using the custom measurement option. I typically wear a 12, but due to my lack of a waist and bust line I decided to do the custom measurement. It was well worth the added charge because it fits perfectly and I won'd have to pay anyone to do expensivie alterations. The dress came carefully packaged in less than 3 weeks after it was ordered. I would highly recommed using dresswe for anyone.

By   11/02/2013

this dress is amazing. it is exactly what you see in the picture. the quality of the dress is great. such high quality materials have been used. i love it. absolutely gorgeous. no hesitation in recommending to anyone and everyone. the measurements are done exactly and super fast shipping!?

By thrivelatti  21/01/2013

This dress is so much better in person, the pictures do not do it justice! I wore this for my 21st birthday party and felt like a princess!

By   12/10/2012

This dress was perfect, everything i wanted and the color was great. Make sure you measure yourself appropriately to get the correct size and make sure you give yourself enough time to receive the dress. I LOVED MY GOLD DRESS

By   08/09/2012

Dress was very pretty and lovely. i chose the same as the picture and its stand out well. everyone was asking me where i get my dress from. it was my first time of buying from dresswe so i decided to ordered a bigger size, but that was ok i took for alteration. good work guys.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return