• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trendy Luxurious Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Trendy Luxurious Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11670730

Market Price: USD $ 226.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $70.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11670730
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.88( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By stine6733  28/08/2016

The shoes are very elegant and very comfortable! I normally wear a size 7 or 7 1/2 depending on the type of shoe. I ordered a 37 and it fit nicely. I could have probably ordered a size larger and still had a good fit. The order arrived earlier than promised and was packaged nicely. I will be ordering again.

By Donnalmau  25/08/2016

The shoes are very pretty and match my dress very nicely. Can't wait to wear them.

By   11/08/2016

Shoes are beautiful. I cannot wait to ware them on my wedding day!

By fontesmjoao  03/08/2016

I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding in October. I LOVE the style, and the golden matches perfectly with the colours we chose for our wedding party, so it will look fabulous in the photos. I normally wear a 7.5 heel, but an 8 in regular shoes, so I ordered a 38. I wish I went with a 39 instead, I bought these to wear for one day so it's really not a big deal. I could have exchanged them but I'm worried I won't get the replacement in time so I'm keeping these. They still fit and they are very comfortable none the less, but if you're contemplating over two sizes, get the bigger one. I attached some pictures so you can see what the blue looks like, because all I saw before was the white and champagne. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and the service provided by Tidestore. Thank you!!!

By stephluvzjr2010  31/07/2016

I have just received the shoes I ordered for our Wedding, they are great, just what I wanted. I couldn't be more happier. They arrived so fast as well, very impressed.

By   28/07/2016

I couldn't possibly be happier with these shoes. They are PERFECT. I looked everywhere online for a pretty RED colored shoe with just enough bling to show through under my bright red lace dress and a high heel. I couldn't find anything here in the U.S. or online, so I decided to give these a try. I AM IN LOVE! The red color is perfect for my dress and the size is perfect too (even though I have wide feet, these still work great).

By   21/07/2016

Great Sandals! Looks beautiful in my bridal portraits!!!

By   18/07/2016

Was very pleased with my order and delivery!! Looking forward to do some more shopping!

By   15/07/2016

beautiful I got the wrong size so have to return them but the process is super easy. And then they will send the right ones to me! I was surprised at how fast I got the item once they shipped! Definitely would shop with them again.

By Thamiris.souza  12/07/2016

Beautiful shoes....and very comfy! Quick delivery and a great price. It doesn't get any better than this!

By Kr5483  22/06/2016

I absolutely love these shoes. Your quality of your products for the prices are awesome. They fit like they were made especially for me. I have purchased a lot of things from the Tidestore and have been completely satisfied with all of them.

By   20/06/2016

Love my new shoes for my wedding. Thanks Tidestore. They are gorgeous, surprisingly comfortable.

By   13/06/2016

Love these and they fit perfect. So cute on my foot.

By patricie2009  10/06/2016

Purchased these as a ceremony shoe for my wedding but after getting them I think I am going to wear them the whole time. I usually wear 8 ? in heels and purchased a 39 and they fit VERY well. The heel is very high but the front of the shoe has plenty of room to where your toes are not squeezed together.

By   07/06/2016

I recently ordered these shoes as my wedding shoes! I was somewhat nervous to order such important shoes over the internet. All my worries went away when they arrived! They are just as beautiful as I hoped and fit like a charm! I'm very excited to wear them at my wedding. One thing to note is: if you wear a half size. I would order the size down not up. For example: I normally wear a US 9 1/2 in heels. I ordered a 9 (40UK) and they fit wonderfully!

By nickofdorset  04/06/2016

Most awesome pair of shoes I have ever ordered. The fit perfectly. Ordered a half size larger. I ordered the red ones and they match the red in my dress perfectly. The rhinestones on them are beautiful and really dress up the shoe. Not in a gaudy way. I really love them. They are very comfortable. There is only elastic. Thanks again Tidestore. You did it awesome again.

By   01/06/2016

Love my new shoes and can't wait to wear them to the upcoming wedding.

By Www.loveojessence16  30/05/2016

I get soooo many compliments on these sandals!!! Even from men! So comfy. I adore them!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return