• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trendy Sweet Lace Bowknot Lace-Up Short Homecoming Dress

Reviews of Trendy Sweet Lace Bowknot Lace-Up Short Homecoming Dress ItemCode:10926457

Market Price: USD $ 199.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $98.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10926457
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.82( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Season:Spring & Summer
  • Occasion:Homecoming
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By soha.aziz  26/08/2014

I had been thought for a long time to buy a dress like this, but I haven't see any dress until I went to your website, I bought this without hesitation, the price is acceptable and the dress is of high quality, thank you so much.

By angie  09/08/2014

This was special ordered and fit perfectly when it arrived just two weeks later! i want to say that the white is very shining and you can consider about that the smooth and soft, nice impression.

By as_love3  31/07/2014

Beautiful dress. Absolutely perfect fit, I choose the custom sizing, and it worked out perfectly. Love this dress so much! got so many compliments, looked just like the photo and the color i ordered was better than expected!

By   14/07/2014

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE This dress! Very cute and the fit is great. I bought as shown and LOVE IT!!

By   01/06/2014

Beautiful dresses. gorgeous colours and amazingly soft. Placing another order for 2 more. Very happy and fantastic communication. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Thanks so much

By   01/06/2014

Beautiful dress! Looks exactly like on the picture. The only comment I would have is on the colour, I ordered 4 of these for my bridesmaids and it turned out that each one was slightly a different shade - barely noticeable though. I still love them!

By   06/05/2014

Dress arrived fairly fast (considering the delays in customs etc.) and looks great. Thanks!?

By ifni_sana  09/04/2014

Awesome dress!!!!!! The dress is absolutely beautiful,and have a sweet bowknot.It fits deliciously and I would recommend this dress and Dresswe to all my friends and first time buyers.Well done, you made my occasion even a more special one.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return