• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Trumpet/Column Princess Sweetheart Chapel Sandra's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Trumpet/Column Princess Sweetheart Chapel Sandra's Wedding Dress ItemCode:3827673

Market Price: USD $ 155.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:03827673
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.56( kg )
  • Material:Taffeta
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Marcia  04/09/2013

I have one question i need this dress for 1 oktober in Netherland is this possible.??

By Farlop  15/08/2013

I received my dress in time for my wedding and enough time to make alterations. I love them dress!! Them only thing that was a problem was their was a small spot on it, luckily it's not noticeable. Would definitely order from here in them near future.

By Katherine  25/07/2013

I am in love with my dress. Thank you for such prompt service! The dress fits perfect and it arrived quickly. First time buying a dress on line, will definitely buy from your web site again.

By Annie  20/07/2013

I order my dress 12 days ago and after that I read some reviews that scared me to death. I received my wedding dress to day and it is the most amazing dress I have ever seen. Thank you for making my wedding dress dream come true!!!!! It fits perfect!!!!!!!

By Ferris  17/07/2013

Awesome company!

By Nikita  01/04/2013

The dress is light weight and very beautiful It was alot nicer than i exspected.

By Sigita  30/03/2013

I am so pleased! I will recommend to everyone. Awesome deal and great quality. I am amazed that the measurements were just what I asked for. Thanks so much. I will be ordering more products!

By Lewis  29/03/2013

I like this dress. I was wondering if I order it, can you guys made some changes for me? I wanted to find out if the back of the dress, where the criss cross strings are, does that stretch? Also, I want the top to be sleeveless like items # 09685101 and high neck like items # 10191923. I also want a side zipper with the back stretch. I don't want any changes to the dress itself, just add some stuff to it. Is it possible to do all these changes? If you can, would the price of the dress change. Please let me know

By Jacqueline  05/12/2012

You may say more to help us make further improvement.

By Pascal  06/10/2012

what material is this dress

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return