• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trumpet Jewel Applique Half Sleeves Evening Dress

Reviews of Trumpet Jewel Applique Half Sleeves Evening Dress ItemCode:11260971

Market Price: USD $ 459.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11260971
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.24( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   14/10/2016

Second time i buy with this company!! Is the most! excellent quality and delivery times!!

By Yacht  21/09/2016

Just like the picture amazing dress thank you

By   07/09/2016

Thanks for beautiful evening gown

By shannabadal  02/08/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By   30/07/2016

Amazing and super fast shipping! The dress came in 2 weeke. It fits amazing and is. Very pretty!

By   03/07/2016

The gown is beautiful and very well done! came in the agreed time!

By e.rourke  12/06/2016

love love the dress. this will be the third time buying from this seller, the dress is fabulous. good seller, other seller should learn from this seller. love this dress. cant wait to wear the dress to a wedding.

By   12/06/2016

Beautiful gown! excellent quality. super recommend it! seller helpful and kind!

By   11/06/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   05/06/2016

It is way beyond my expectation, love it :) thanks! Delivery only takes less than a week and the package was just neat! dress condition is just superb. Love to deal with seller, fast and genuine!

By farnazsamavi  05/06/2016

Very nice dress. Value for money. Seller was fantastic, received the dress in a few days. Thank you for sending it so soon. Slight alteration needed in length but that can be expected . Look forward t

By   04/06/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

By   01/06/2016

this dress is stunning , expectation were exceded , definitly recommend the seller , high quality , fast shipping!! , definitily i will be buying again soon!!! thank you very much IM VERY PLEASED!!

By construtoralimame  28/05/2016

Pleasantly surprised by the dress! good quality! better than the picture! just super!!

By lena.l.free  24/05/2016

good quality and the shipping was fast,and very beautiful design.love it so much

By   18/05/2016

Received quickly,well packaged and friednly customer service!

By cks.eman  17/05/2016

Everything Was Just Perfect, The Dress Is Amazing Same As The Picture And Even Much More Better .. It Looks Like It Was Really Made With Love & Care Thank You Dresswe Amazing Team <3

By   11/05/2016

dress is very nice, very similar to picture

By lenoram.v  28/04/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By   14/04/2016

love love my dress, just as i want it, the seller answer all my questions. cant wait to get the blue. in my country i will have to pay 4x the amount. great job guys.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return