0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Trumpet Sweetheart Crystal Sequins Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Trumpet Sweetheart Crystal Sequins Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11291757

Market Price: USD $ 679.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $192.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11291757
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.46( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   27/10/2016

Dress came quickly and is absolutely beautiful!!

By   20/10/2016

perfect as on photo. highly recommended

By mmichelewarren  17/10/2016

Thank you very much. Dress simply super.

By stevenandnina  16/10/2016

Very happy. a little doubt it was my first purchase. everything is fine. quality, material-all happy. excellent seller. size-fits. I recommend to all. came for 2 weeks. very nice.

By hutchison.michelle  10/10/2016

thank you seller you're awesome , answer quickly all the quires and was very helpful. The dress is wonderful and perfect in size fits like a glove. super satisfied

By niavision  08/10/2016

All super prodovtsu thank you for the speed and communication

By riyachavan1999  29/09/2016

The dress is very beautiful. I love it! The delivery was fast! Thank you!

By robinhbullock  28/09/2016

Good quality .. identical to the photo .. fast shipping .. I recommend .

By paula18_lamorocha  23/09/2016

These dresses are perfect! they fit very lovely and stay up with no problems. they are wonderfully made and I will gladly come back to purchase more in the future!

By Mufale  14/09/2016

Thank you is not enough seller is very coporative immediate response fast shipment items as discribed

By 2inthebush10473  09/09/2016

As on the picture, beautiful dress, good quality!

By   09/09/2016

Very Very happy with the dress. well protected by the packaging when it arrived to me. what you see here is what you get!! :)

By   03/09/2016

Awesome got today love the dress will buy again for sure cheers:-)

By ana.newberry  02/09/2016

I did not expect that would be such a good quality)) and odorless)) the only thing that is long. not to the floor, ie with heels do not wear it (rost175 a bit short on the ankle. a so very pleasant)))

By carolyntavaress  12/08/2016

Excellent dress. arrived on time. otimo beautiful finish and fabric. gown is consistent with the announced in the picture. I recommend the seller.

By mariafelcam2  31/07/2016

Thank you . I like the design and size 16 is perfect for me . Thank you for your business . I will tell all my friends.

By littledaine  29/07/2016

Thank you! ver nice and beautifull! very guikly! i recomend for everyone..

By   26/07/2016

I am extremely satisfied with the product. it is exactly like the picture. the size was perfect. the delivery was very fast. I indicate to anyone who wants to buy with this seller.

By loulou_philippe  19/07/2016

I love this dress and a very reasonable and reliable seller

By arcoiris66  13/07/2016

Very very nice dress!!! its exactly like in the pictures i bought it for my mother she is very very happy she likes it alot!!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs