0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  V Neck A-Line Appliques Sequins Half Sleeves Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of V Neck A-Line Appliques Sequins Half Sleeves Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:10887585

Market Price: USD $ 279.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $117.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10887585
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jackrdaly  22/10/2016

Beautiful dress, same as photo, great seller, very responsible, fast shipping, thank you really love my dress!!!

By Princessreeba2  10/09/2016

The dress is amazing,perfect sewing!! A picture-perfect replica of reality! Beautiful, nice work!!! Fast making and shipping! Thank you so much!

By jurgen_bega  28/08/2016

Fast Shipping!Great quality,Very nice!

By 2642365408  24/08/2016

Excellent!!Good product and fast shipping

By argaskell  27/03/2016

What a beautifully made dress for such a special occasion! My daughters wedding. It was a perfect fit. When I ordered the dress, my waist measured a little bigger than the measurements of the size I ordered. I lost 10 lbs and it fit perfect and the measurements of the size I ordered were exactly what the measurement chart said. When ordering make sure you take accurate measurements and they are true to the size you order. Because the dresses are custom made you cannot return the dress. They are not a bunch of dresses on a rack. The dress is made according to the measurements of your order, even if it is a standard size. The Quality and Craftsman is beautiful!!

By PFdoodles  08/08/2015

My measurements dont fit in any of the sizes do you adjust for measurements Mine are bust 42 waist 38 and hips 44 and my hollow is only 53 and I dont wear high heels just very low ones

By lindakwilson52  25/02/2015

Im interested in ordering free color swatches for this dress Elegant V Neck A-Line Appliques Sequins Half Sleeves Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode10887585 I need to know what material this dress is made of Thanks

By jkdudeck  08/01/2015

Could the waist band on this dress be made shorter so it would fit maternity

By Kheder_rachida  10/03/2014

the dress is gorgeous, made well, just as described. but once again the sizing is sooo much different than us. i had to order 2 sizes larger. i have purchased a new one as the exchange time is too lenghthy so i hope that the refund time will be as quick as it took to receive my items. i love your web site, i have already recommended it. you are very quick with your responses in questions and assistance with issues. thank you for your patience and quick responses it is appreciated.

By Pricilialubbert  10/03/2014

Beautiful dress, well made. Size will be perfect once I lose a couple of kilo's which is my intention before may! I wasn't sure what shade of royal Blue was and it wasn't exactly what I had in mind, but still a very lovely colour. Rather than a dark blue, it is more like teal/turquoise. This is my first garment purchased from dresswe and it certainly won't be the last. I'm very impressed with the finish of the garment and the short time it took to get here. The estimated times of tailoring and freight are excellent indicators. Thank you dresswe.

By emma.moore  10/03/2014

I love the customer service provided. I ordered this dress worried that I was too short for the size. But it fit like a glove. Yes it was longer than in the picture but I really like the longer length it has a 1940s feel to it.

By   21/02/2014

I bought this dress for a wedding party, because I fell in love with the color. I had never bought anything from dresswe, but I was willing to give it a try!Shipping was extremely fast, and the packing was great! The dress is GORGEOUS! I tried it on, and it fit perfectly! I ordered a custom sized dress. The material is high quality and the dress is made very well! All in all, best buy that I made! The dress is just beautiful!

By   21/02/2014

The dress is beautiful, unfortunately size was a bit big. As soon as my refund is deposited, I will be ordering correct size. Is perfect for my daughter's wedding.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs