0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  V-Neck Lace Beading 3/4-Length Sleeves Long Wedding Dress

Reviews of V-Neck Lace Beading 3/4-Length Sleeves Long Wedding Dress ItemCode:11218496

Market Price: USD $ 399.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11218496
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ednasantiago888  11/11/2016

The dress needs to be in Las Vegas by November 23 2016 is this time too short as the the dress has to be custom size

By ednasantiago888  09/11/2016

I am ordering this dress for my cousin she is 5′ 1″ arm length is 20″″ shoulders 4 12″‚ hips 39 from waist to floor 37″ bust 36DD are these measurements correct she will be wearing 3″ Also how soon can it be mailed to her Thank you Edna

By lilianlizardo64  27/10/2016

I like it a lot. It's good that the seller ask for my measurement.

By   13/10/2016

Beautiful wedding dress....the only thing is that you need to get bigger size.... I am a 2, but a 4 fit me perfectly. Just be aware of that. The shipment was quick and easy, I got before the day estimated. Really happy with my dress

By chantalman  06/10/2016

This dress is beyond gorgeous! I was very surprised at how well it fit and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding! :)

By Adriannypalencia  04/10/2016

Fit her beautifully. Did have to have it hemmed, and the bride is tall. But overall very satisfied

By   30/09/2016

This is he most beautiful dress ever. I used it for a formal white party. Almost as pretty as my actual wedding dress. It is well made and not a cheap dress at all.

By mariannestowethomson  12/09/2016

It's a beautiful dress

By   06/09/2016

Dress arrived today! Super excited!! the quality is hands down the best! I could not have found a more perfect dress. It was a little too big. I had originally ordered a size 10 but after reading more and more reviews about the size running too small..i cancelled my ordered the same day and ordered the next size up which was the 12. Should have stuck to the 10. I suggest just taking accurate measurements of yourself and ordering accordingly. If I would have the dress would have been even more perfect. No biggie though...i'm taking it to be altered tomorrow by some of the best woman in the Coachella Valley and should be just right and in time for our wedding

By   02/09/2016

Beautiful Dress a I just Ordered it entirely too big! I would recommend this dress to anyone!

By princess.iraq90  29/08/2016

It's better than expected! Great customer service! After I ordered my dress in white I decided I wanted it in Champaign. I emailed them and they happily made it for me in champagne and left the sequence off. The color is perfect and it fits perfectly! It arrived sooner than I thought it would. I'm very happy!

By   24/08/2016

Great dress, great price, great for a city hall wedding and looks great on.

By   18/08/2016

this is beautiful dress. i got it for my beat wedding. it looks very pretty.i loved it. the bust part was little big (I'm 100lb 5.3h)i recommend this dress! make sure you order one size larger then you normally wear. i wear size 2 and i ordered 4 it fits perfect. it made for tall woman so the only alteration i made was shortening it.

By   11/08/2016

Lovely.. Perfect for me. Simple and elegant.

By pinlac_bonna  21/07/2016

fit perfectly with the measurments i gave u..

By cash_shakia  30/06/2016

Order custom and fit perfect and received fast. Beautiful dress for my wedding!

By dawnrhall88  24/06/2016

It looked just like the picture, I ordered a size up and fit perfect.

By   19/06/2016

It is far more than I ever expected its gorgeous I love it im glad I found it

By marylis_21  14/06/2016

Like the others review I order it two size bigger and it was perfect. Everyone loved the dress. I asked to be delivered earlier and it was. I could not be any happier with the results and the beautiful dress.

By   08/06/2016

It is beautiful for my wedding, but i cant fit it

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs