0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  V-Neck Straps A-Line Evening Dress

Reviews of V-Neck Straps A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode:11260958

Market Price: USD $ 415.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $123.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11260958
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Criss-Cross Straps
  • Embellishments:Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/10/2016

Product came very very fast even unexpectedly))))

By cazcoz4  18/10/2016

Absolutely wonderful!!!!! Excellent condition excellent price perfect fit and great quality!! I will be shopping from here again I feel like a princess!!!

By Efstathiab73  17/10/2016

The dress Is beautiful!! nicely finished and good quality. as it comes in the picture. very happy with the Purchase!! I think repeat again. me arrived in less than a month and they gave me in my home.

By   16/10/2016

Dress just super, I did not think that such good quality will not just a piece of cloth, and massive, stones shine and sewn well.

By legzmilner62  11/10/2016

wow very beautiful dress I really liked those dress because i ordered 2, 1 for me and 1 is for my sister,the same as the picture but,more than beautiful real and Thank you so much for the fast shipping Dear Seller

By   11/10/2016

as decribe. thank you

By   11/10/2016

The dress is really nice and shipping is fast. Thank you

By Twumasiankrahellen  09/10/2016

Perfect. very good material and size and colour same the pictures. I'm very satisfied

By aprilroberts85  08/10/2016

Beautiful dress... they said I looked like "Mother Nature" lol lots of compliments. thanks again

By   04/10/2016

Product was just as picture, fit very well. Had a little tailoring but besides that it was great.

By   04/10/2016

I just wanted to tell you, that the dress is awesome, I love it!

By   03/10/2016

So madly in love with this dress

By mo0nisi44  01/10/2016

I am delighted!!! gorgeous dress!!! sewn perfectly!

By   30/09/2016

I received my order in good condition and the delivery was amazingly fast! It is absolutely as beautiful as it is on the picture. Thank you!

By   30/09/2016

I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the dress.

By jlillard05  23/09/2016

The seller is very attentive and took all my doubts before purchase, leaving me very quiet. I thank the attention and the friendliness of the seller. it is exceptional! surely won a customer and divulgadora site.

By   20/09/2016

Thank you so much for the great communication and awesome quality of dress

By mirandaj.phillips  17/09/2016

Everything is great :) the dress came very quickly to St. Petersburg 2 weeks, dress fits the description :) took 16 size, the village like a glove:) the seller answered all questions and he tracked the track:) i'm very happy to get such a gorgeous dress!!! I recommend seller! I will in future be ordered from him!!!

By twylaperkins  16/09/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By   15/09/2016

As pictured. Good fit to size

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs