0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vinatge A-Line Long Sleeves Appliques Beading Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Vinatge A-Line Long Sleeves Appliques Beading Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:12181997

Market Price: USD $ 542.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12181997
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/10/2016

Super super super fabulous dress!!!! Fast delivery, top quality, fourth time bying from this shop More than happy! Thanks again, I'll be back and recommend this store to everyone

By clarissenyabit  18/10/2016

I ordered four dresses from this website dresses review and they turned out fabulous. The quality of the workmanship is second to none. They paid close attention to detail and the sizing was absolutley perfect. Thank you so much.

By stouty2  09/10/2016

Wonderful product. perfect fabric and sewing. loved!

By   06/10/2016

Lovely dress. Very nice lining. Fit according to measurements. Looking forward to buying another dress from this website dresses review!

By   04/10/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone

By msnafeesah  04/10/2016

Gorgeous dress! all as in the picture! thank you

By diiva-gutierrez07  01/10/2016

Amazing dress. Very good quality. Sizes are very accurate, maybe a little but big. But its fantastic dress!

By piskopri  01/10/2016

my future daughter in law is in Brazil , and she feel in love with this dress on the net, and really wanted it for the garden reception after the wedding, ordering was easy and service was very fast, quality is great, thanks for making the future evening great.

By Foxxii  24/09/2016

It was very easy to take measurements to order my dress. The quality is excellent and fit is great. The only caution I have is that it took longer to custom make and to ship than I tought it would even with expedited shipping. So if you need this for an event in the near future, be sure to give plenty of time for it to be made.

By   09/09/2016

Very pretty dress! Just as shown in picture & I love

By wkenddiva  08/09/2016

Very elegant dress I'm crazy about it! I advise everyone.

By tarekribhiramadan  01/09/2016

The dress is amazing ! Very beautyful more than pics ! Do not hesitate this seller is excellent!!!!!

By   27/08/2016

true to size, fast delivery, very beutiful.

By   25/08/2016

Wow - very surprised at the quality of this dress. FANTASTIC. Better than I expected. Shipping was quicker than predicted. Will use and recommend this website dresses review again and again. My new favorite store!

By   23/08/2016

I ordered this dress in a size 6 "Pool" colour. Thank you this website dresses review, it is beautiful. It was wet when it arrived in a sealed bag? This was very strange. I have had it dry-cleaned now and it is fine but smelt disgusting when it arrived. I needed to wear it the weekend it arrived so no chance to return it. But, glamourous++++ nonetheless. I am a 8-10 regular aussie size and the 6 fits like a glove. Thanks again!

By hannahryle  22/08/2016

What a fantastic site Your description was exceptional. Your Measurement guide was spot on. Have already recommend this site several times. Delivery was perfect. Communication was great. Cant wait now for the graduation. My daughter looks sensational Thanks this website dresses review

By   17/08/2016

Dress super! came less than a month! qualitatively sewn. deep purple color!

By   14/08/2016

I received my dress EARLY!! could not be happier with the quality and the look of the dress. It is Gorgeous! Can not wait to wear it! would definitely reccomend this site to a friend and will definitely be shopping here again!!!!

By maureenkeet  06/08/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By fliagareis  02/08/2016

Beautiful and super fast to SPAIN, NEITHER a month!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs