0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Check Beading Boat Neck Sleeveless Lace-up A-line Tea-length Prom Dress

Reviews of Vintage Check Beading Boat Neck Sleeveless Lace-up A-line Tea-length Prom Dress ItemCode:11499708

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $147.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11499708
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.19( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal,Homecoming,Prom,Sweet 16,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By siobhan.taylor82  24/03/2016

I love this dress. It was delivered in the time frame that was specified. It fits better than expected. I'm a 16/18. Got a 16 and it's perfect. I had looked at dress after dress for a wedding and then I found dresswe. I can't wait to wear it. It is a great dress and I can't wait to get more from this site.

By   17/11/2015

Very practical dress,it's beautiful too,the material is like smock yarn,looks high-grade,the length is right,a flat sandals or prom shoes is okay.It came a bit wrinkly but a few minutes with a steamer and it was perfect.

By Amyzan994  22/09/2015

I ordered this dress for our 50s inspired batman villains costumes. The dress is a perfect black for Poison Ivy. The dress is well made and ill definitely be wearing it to other places. Maybe even to work. I love it! I am 5'9 and a size 14 in most clothes. I ordered the large and it fits wonderfully. I'm also a 34G bra size and top is very flattering.,

By schroeter.kerstin  20/09/2015

I love this dress, I am 5;4 and weight 200 pounds and am a 40D chest size, and I have to say this dress fit WAY better than I expected! The fabric is very forgiving and great quality. It is stretchy without being clingy, I love the flow and swirl of the skirt and it paired well with the belt and shrug, I do suggest a belt mostly because there is a seam there that you can not see very well in the pic, that runs around the waist of the dress and I think the belt hides that well. I am so happy with my purchase, the color runs true and the dress was SO comfortable to wear! It is now offically on eof my favorite outfits!!!

By nhungtran1  16/09/2015

Nice dress for the price. For those worrying about fit, I ordered 12 of these for a dance team. After reading hundreds of reviews to compare measurements with my team, here's my conclusion: The measurements in the chart are the measurements of the fabric.

By Gylls  10/09/2015

Love this dress! The length is perfect (just past the knee), the sleeves are kind of shorter then the picture shows, but the color is great, and I love the flair skirt. I feel like i'm five again when I where this dress! I wear a size 8 and I got the M and it fits great, I love the stretchy material and the thickness of the whole outfit, I don't need a slip.

By lauraornelas410  27/08/2015

I was really worried about getting the size wrong. We usually order her dresses through Eshakti, who custom tailor most of their dresses to your sizes. She has 42" hips, 34" waist, 40 bust and is 5'8". She has a high waist and pretty long legs. She usually wears around a size 12. I searched through all of the reviews for everyone who was about the same size and they all suggested a Large. I was nervous because the size chart suggested an XL, but I went ahead and ordered it. It fits perfectly, it stretches nicely to fit her curves and shape without hugging any one area too tightly. She loved it so much that she immediately put it on and didn't take it off until almost midnight. This was a great compliment, considering she will immediately shed every scrap of clothing once she gets home for the night and refuse to wear anything until the next morning.

By   20/08/2015

For my girlfriend,it came slightly wrinkled but not as bad as most dresses come. I hung it in the bathroom and ran the shower on super hot for a little while to steam it up, and it definitely helped relax it some. Now that she's worn it a bit, the rest of the wrinkles have disappeared. I used the drier on no heat to fluff up the petticoat, and that worked great.

By   17/08/2015

I loved this dress I'm 4 ft 11 inches. I had to have it hemmed but that was it. Very comfortable and flattering. I used this dress for a San Diego Comic Con Poison Ivy cosplay. Even in hot July weather it was amazing. I did use a petty coat so it made the whole dress pop! I would wear this dress to any event it's so cute. Ordered and XL and it's stretchy so just perfect!

By   05/08/2015

I'm very happy that I went with what the reviewers said concerning the size difference. Thank you reviewers you made my day. My measurements are 40" bust.., 33" waist.., and 42" hips.., I normally wear an XL (12-14) and went with the L (10-12) . So.., they were right on the money with that. The zipper works well and there were no loose strings or stitching and the pleats on the bust were also perfect. Did need to steam a few wrinkles out on the skirt but that's to be expected when ordering through the mail. It's going to be so nice to wear on my upcoming birthday dinner.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs