0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage High Neck Mermaid Appliques Lace-up Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage High Neck Mermaid Appliques Lace-up Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11102514

Market Price: USD $ 1099.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $281.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11102514
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.47( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   25/06/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   12/05/2016

excellent...very communicative seller i really liked this store ill always buy from it try it and u will be satisfied

By Lucyt98  02/05/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By Chellbells91  01/04/2016

I was wondering if I can do a different color

By kathybublitz  25/03/2016

OMG I have so many great things to say about this item!!! great quality it fit fairly true to size!! I will be ordering more dresses from dresswe, can't wait to wear it to my event.

By debora.pearce  01/03/2016

Beautiful it seems to have been done by measurement can buy without fear more than perfect

By Dorilee62  08/02/2016

Wow! the dress is amazing!! and the seler too!! thank you very much!!!!

By juliabutler5  26/01/2016

I received my gown in a weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new gown.?

By   25/01/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By platinumpam03  02/01/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   28/12/2015

The same color with the picture shows,suited me perfectly.I usually prefer not to order from China because of several bad incidents through EBAY but I had to make an exception for this dress ondresswe because I just had to have it.I am extremely pleased with the quality and so happy I took the chance on this dress. It fits just right and the colors are spot on to the pictures shown.

By carencupido  03/09/2015

Fits just right , also arrived in time ,I got lots of compliments on this dress and it was super comfortable.it's beautiful Thank you

By aisza_4  26/08/2015

Absolutely nice, excelent fit,the color was almost a dark navy, but not dark enough to suit me.

By   02/08/2015

This dress is beautiful. Gorgeous. The heavy lining of the fabric is destined to make any size woman feel sexy and classy on whatever night she chooses to wear it.

By   10/07/2015

I love the way it fits me is amazing and color and style ,thank you fine fabric love it .

By Smfeist  10/11/2014

I recently ordered a gorgeous dress from dresswe for my upcoming 32st Birthday party and not only did the measurements come perfectly as i'd asked, but the dress got to me before i even knew it! i dont even think it took 2 weeks from the day i placed the order. More so, the few special details i asked for in the comments box were taken care of and even addressed to me through an email before the dress was shipped.Great service, and Great selections.. I am very pleased with my purchase, and i wish i had found dresswe house before!

By dpresley8  30/10/2014

The moment I seen this dress I fell in love with it. It wasn't until I received it in the mail, and actually tried it on when I knew I had made the right decision as picking this dress to wear to prom. I received many compliments that night, and I'm hoping to find another event to wear to. Hope you'll love this dress as much as I do.

By   21/10/2014

The dress was absolutely beautiful!!! The color was almost exact to the picture, very pretty!! I got great comments on it all day long!!! The shipping was fast. This is the second dress I have bought with tidebuy and both were beautiful. I had the first dress custom fit and it was just perfect. For this dress I chose a size that was close to my measurements and unfortunately had to get it tailored when I got it, so I personally would do custom fit in the future.

By Ogle  13/10/2014

I am very happy with my dress. It arrived on time and was sewed according to my size with all the alterations I requested for. Nice job. I can"t wait to wear it on my D-day!!!.

By   24/09/2014

This dress is even prettier in person(didn't think was possible) i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! thank you a lot, i will buy it from you again

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs