• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Lace Asymmetry Hemline Middle Sleeves A-line V-neck Backless Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage Lace Asymmetry Hemline Middle Sleeves A-line V-neck Backless Evening Dress ItemCode:11666510

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11666510
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.12( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Bowknot,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Evening,Graduation,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/10/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By   08/10/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By   12/09/2016

I was very happy with my purchase.

By francy5castagna  06/09/2016

Damn dress it I am delighted!!!!! incredible dress very nice fabric! Kemerovo region reached 2 weeks. looks much better live than in the photo,

By   24/08/2016

Woa!!! The dress, shippment, information, answers to my questions...everything was perfect!

By dqtjjf  17/08/2016

The dress is simply stunning and I am very happy purchase its worth the money.

By   25/06/2016

Girls dress gorgeous! you will not regret) quality at altitude.

By   14/06/2016

Nice veeeeery

By   05/06/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By   13/05/2016

Perfect gown, arrived on time, made as in the description

By cherylroberts00724  28/04/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By miwa  21/04/2016

I love my dress! Very fast shipping! Thank you seller!!!

By   13/04/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By loida.maria2012  07/04/2016

Dress fit perfect im a size 12 i got tons of compliments and I didn't have to do anything to dress!!!;) Gorgeous dress and great customer service.

By sivazlianj  22/03/2016

I really love the dress. It fit as expected and it is complementary to my figure,received so many compliments in this dress.I will keep your company in mind for future events!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return