0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Lace Asymmetry Hemline Middle Sleeves A-line V-neck Backless Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage Lace Asymmetry Hemline Middle Sleeves A-line V-neck Backless Evening Dress ItemCode:11666510

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11666510
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Bowknot,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Evening,Graduation,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/10/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By janianaalves78  13/10/2016

I loved it!!!!! perfect gown, like the photo, great quality material, perfect finish, exellent seller, answered the all my questions and looks that were many, arrived ahead of schedule, it was custom made, I paid the more and came perfect. I recommend this store.

By   12/10/2016

the dress is wonderful (it look exactly like the picture) and the shipping was fast. Going to order again in the future

By Paigedonlan17  10/10/2016

I want all colors Too passionate by this gown

By   08/10/2016

What a beautiful dress. It fit perfect just like the size chart shows. It is very high quality material. It was delivered earlier than expected. I couldn't be more pleased.

By   08/10/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By   24/09/2016

The dress was exactly as it was presented in the photo. Very nice…

By   17/09/2016

This dress was better than I thought. Before purchasing I was sceptical about the quality & wasn't sure if the reviews were accurate. This dress exceeded my expectations & quality of the sewing & material (tulle, beading, lace) is amazing - well worth the price I paid. Tulle flowed nicely & wasn't itchy against the skin. Breast padding was sewn nicely into the dress.

By   15/09/2016

The dress just This beautiful, long in coming to my country and the Close does not work and Others flaws that tube to send make up and stay well

By   12/09/2016

I was very happy with my purchase.

By francy5castagna  06/09/2016

Damn dress it I am delighted!!!!! incredible dress very nice fabric! Kemerovo region reached 2 weeks. looks much better live than in the photo,

By Jasen  30/08/2016

wow what a dress so pretty just love it very bright colours....it was a bit loose on me i ordered size 4 and I am 50kg with 156cm height my waist 64cm

By   25/08/2016

the dress very beautiful and quality excellent And thanking the seller

By   24/08/2016

Woa!!! The dress, shippment, information, answers to my questions...everything was perfect!

By dqtjjf  17/08/2016

The dress is simply stunning and I am very happy purchase its worth the money.

By ivess2009  15/08/2016

Great dress sewed by my standards, as A glove, thank you very much I will be ordering more.

By mardiakaryee  13/08/2016

The gown is perfect, exactly like the photo, exceeded my expectations. I took size 4, I'm 1,65 tall, 80 bust, 69 waist and was perfect, will not even need adjustment. I was not billed, arrived in examatemte 2 months. I am completely in love, super attentive seller

By   23/07/2016

Very good dress!!! high quality, beautiful! Judging by the reviews do not doubt is get a gorgeous dress!!!

By tyeashia96  22/07/2016

Thank You very much for beautiful dress!!! The dress has arrived quickly, quality excellent!

By   30/06/2016

I received my dress today and it is gorgeous! I can't wait for the Ball!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs