0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeve Lace Mermaid Party Dress

Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeve Lace Mermaid Party Dress ItemCode:12231274

Market Price: USD $ 381.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231274
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.79( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   11/10/2016

This is a gorgeous gown that fits true to size.thank you very much.

By   04/10/2016

wow" was the reaction I got when i wore it...so I would say I love it! It's comfortable and elegant.

By Amalvitz136  04/10/2016

The dress is more beautiful than in the photos - exquisite work and very neat. However the sizes run a bit small so mine does not fit me. My event is in 3 weeks so I'm on a very strict diet - keeping my fingers crossed that it will fit. I got it in burgundy and the color is spectacular with hints of dark and light shades Amazing Dress.. The netting under the dress was too full so I cut it off. I highly recommend this company and this dress to everyone. It arrived earlier than expected and if it fits me, I know I will look stunning.

By vebriseno  29/09/2016

Great dress and quality for the price. Fit wonderfully, just had to have a few inches hemmed off the bottom.

By maki.feavaai  22/09/2016

Perfect dress that fit into any occasion

By   08/09/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. It is perfect, same as in the picture. Fits perfectly. Length of dress is perfect to wear with high heels. I'm very satisfied. Delivery took about a month.

By unityj2010  03/09/2016

Absolutely stunning dress, super high quality. Highly recommended seller. Will be buying more! Thank you :)

By ardic11495  01/09/2016

I was really excited to get this dress because it looked so beautiful.

By m_j_simon  29/08/2016

I have the gown and as super, are very satisfied

By irinka.stepanova96  25/08/2016

Very happy with this dress, perfect fit and arrived in good time Very good customer service.. Thank you

By Dorilee62  11/08/2016

FIT PERFECT I LOVED THE WAY IT FIT

By   11/08/2016

this dress is just beautiful, will buy again!it was just perfect thank you!

By ngwenyanm  06/08/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By   01/08/2016

I used this dress for my senoir pom... & Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! It was a bit long but fixing it was easy.Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected!

By   23/07/2016

This dress fits perfect. Absolutely love the fabric great quality. Dress looks beautiful on.I recommend the product.

By fabiosebastiao  22/07/2016

Very happy with the dress, good material and extremely fast delivery. I will always recommend this seller.

By   19/07/2016

Beautiful dress! I was very impressed when I opened the package, it seems like this is quite a good deal and a very good quality product

By ycalata  12/07/2016

Dress are perfect. Good material quality. Like on picture. Thank you.

By Qqvv  09/07/2016

The dress is well made and and seems to be put together well. The shipping was super fast and I got the dress on sale!! excellent material and workmanship.

By s-telou  04/07/2016

exactly the one in the photo. Amazing Dress... timely delivery and excellent post-order support.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs