• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeves Scoop Neck Lace Flowers Wedding Dress

Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeves Scoop Neck Lace Flowers Wedding Dress ItemCode:11173805

Market Price: USD $ 569.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $251.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11173805
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.55( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Vivi_1421  25/04/2016

is there any way you can send me an actual picture of the dress i would really appreciate it

By Yawpai86  06/02/2016

Hi I like this wedding dress and I make decision to order this one but when I check the size it was size 8 actually my size is 2 or 4 size If I wanna order this sizecan I

By   25/10/2015

I was attracted by it in the first sight and I think it is a perfect dress to me.Yes, it was. Very comfortable and chic dress. I was pleasantly amazed at the how quickly it delivered to me. The fit was impeccable, the quality was top notch. Super finish and workmanship, I have confidence to recommend it to anyone.

By mashinini01  25/10/2015

I got married on November 18th and was so happy with this dress!Dress came pretty fast. About 3 weeks before expected. Considering the low price, I was a little worried about the quality of the dress. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the product. Would recommend to others. The product was great.

By   15/10/2015

I love my new dress. I wore it yesterday to take part in a wedding. Many people said I looked very pretty and energetic when they saw me.

By waffou_h  08/10/2015

Extremely great dress.Everything worked out perfectly. The dress you made in good quality. The material is what I have picked and yes I do like it also it is very comfortable and right the style I want. So nothing I would complain. Cannot wait to walk down the aisle with this beautiful gown in.

By   06/10/2015

I ordered this product for my small wedding. It was pinker in real life compared to the photo. I ordered a size 4 which is what size I should have been according to the size scale on the website, but ended up having to take it in a few inches in the bust and waist. The fabric was pretty and the lining made it very comfortable and soft. Overall a very pretty dress. And lots of fun to dance in!

By   01/10/2015

I bought my wedding dress at dresswe .com for my wedding. Everything was wonderful as I tried on, it's beautiful just like the picture. Buy it seems that i ordered the dress a little larger, so I contacted a staff of the custome service for exchange, and she agreed. Now i have received the smaller size dress, and the staff called me and asked whether the dress fits me this time. the service is good and the dress is also great. I'm a custome for life.

By shykay  26/09/2015

Looks just like in picture. How noble this royal blue evening dress is!!!! It was just as great as showed in the picture. I felt very satisfied with it and I think shopping in this shop is very happy. The price of it is a little high but it is still worth to buy.

By   21/09/2015

What a fantastic dress. It was such a pleasure to wear and so well made. I had the dress taken in and the hem taken up but I lost quite a bit of weight before the day. I had so many great comments on the day. I would have no problem with recommending dresswe to anyone. Thank you so much!

By rafaella.barros.barreto  13/08/2015

Hello Im going to Marry in 31 October and I live in Brazil Is there any possibility of the dress arrive in time

By evetteboni  07/08/2015

Fast, efficient delivery with excellent communication. DHL express tracking was great for extra cost. Size great except length is really long. Quality good but not excellent due to materials used. I think picture shows cream/ivory but I ordered white and doesn't look as nice as pictures shown. You need a hoop underskirt to get the shape at the bottom. Makes a massive difference to dress overall. I'm happy with the dress overall.

By huyendvu  25/06/2015

Do we need a petticoat to go with it Thank you

By   01/03/2015

I received my dress yesterday,only 9 days after ordering. I had read some really good reviews for dresswe and some pretty dire ones so I must admit I was very worried about what to expect.I have to say though that my dress is STUNNING!!!! I am plus size 28 and didn't think I could ever look nice in a wedding dress but this dress is beautiful and makes me feel so special. The workmanship is faultless and I want you to thank the seamstress who made my dress, they have done a wonderful job

By   05/02/2015

Thank you for your fast service. Received the dress very quickly- much faster that stated on website. It is very nice and the style is flattering. I think close-up pictures of the body of the dresses would be helpful because the bodice of the dress is not how I expected it. I thought it appeared to be smooth fabric but it is not with folded sheer fabric. I am still happy but this feature might have made me choose differently. I received the custom size and it seems ok. I gave to much slack in the measurements so maybe a little loose but this is my own fault. I ordered the white colour and it is great. Getting married on top of a New Zealand Mountain so it will work just fine.

By   07/01/2015

Amazing dress fitted abosolutly perfect thank you so much a very stress free experience I highly recommend

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return