0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage V-neck Court Plus Size Lace Taline's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Vintage V-neck Court Plus Size Lace Taline's Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872554

Market Price: USD $ 379.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $174.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08872554
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.65( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Waist:Natural
  • Material:Lace
  • Season:Summer,Winter
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Train:Court
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By r.cheno  07/02/2015

How long does it take to tailor a dress and ship it to Colorado

By tez_lr  20/04/2014

Very interested in this dress Would there be the possibility of having the v-neck lace made into lace off the shoulder straps instead Many thanks.

By Daberoh  30/12/2013

Beautiful dress, Material quality and detail is very very good, dress feels good on, and I can't wait to wear it on the big day! I went for custom sizing, and was not at all disappointed, fit like a glove, and needs no adjustment.

By Andrew  15/06/2013

I am very interested in this dress. It is gorgeous! The only question I have is would this dress be able to come in a lace up back?

By Joseph  13/06/2013

I want to request that the lace sleeve that shows on the picture please be bit longer - from the top of the shoulder down the arm (about 15cm little lace sleeve, can that be made that way? And I want to ask if you would except and urgent order, what is the wiat for an urgent order, will it still be ~ Tailoring Time: 10-15 Calendar Days and Shipping Time: 2-8 Calendar Days, or do you process URGENT ORDERS AS WELL?

By Jelles  22/05/2013

The dress is so beautiful. I cant tack it completely because I dont have sufficient time to do it but so far Im very satisfied with the quality and service that your company offered to me. When I measure the dress I will let you know. Thanks

By Marcia  21/12/2012

very nice i love it so very much

By Seth  20/12/2012

very nice love it hope to buy it here soon before aug.10,2013

By Teela  11/09/2012

Buen dia me interesa el vestido Item Code: 02029244, nunca compre por internet y la pregunta seria si puedo devolverlo porque el talle no corresponde,o si tiene alguna falla. Tambien queria consultar si podria cambiar el color y el cierre de atras en vez de ser de botones hacerlo tipo corset. Tambien estoy interesada en otros items, el vio lo cobran por cada uno o pueden enviarlos junto con el vestido? Aguardo su respues Saludos

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs