0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vogue Floral Printing Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Vogue Floral Printing Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11422483

Market Price: USD $ 489.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11422483
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.02( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Print,Tiered
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   29/09/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By   31/08/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

By   30/08/2016

Dress is very cool! I took size 6 s great! It looks very expensive and beautiful! I recommend the dress and the seller!

By   01/08/2016

I would have given 10stars for this dress..no flaw..too good for the price

By   01/08/2016

Very beautiful dress same as picture! thank you very quickly shipped

By presiosacapistran  25/07/2016

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you

By chiquitaortiz69  17/07/2016

Good fabric fresqita. i love the dress

By matu30ar  09/07/2016

Super quality very fast arrival exactly as picture;)

By gjergji_2000  08/07/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By vallinda1969  06/07/2016

GREAT dress. SAME AS PIC. GOOD CONDITION. FITS PERFECTLY. THANK YOU ANNA FOR ALL THE COORDINATION FOR THE SIZE. Only one of the loops at the back broke while tying, Can be fixed. Overall great buy!

By sylvia_garcia_82  05/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   04/07/2016

Gown equal the photo. arrived ahead of schedule. I enjoyed.

By   03/07/2016

OMG im so amazed, dress is gorgeous is everything i expected, arrived soon than i expected so i can make a few changes but its perfect! thank you so much

By   16/06/2016

Amazing customer service and care. The quality is FANTASTIC!!! The dress Is Very pretty and heavenly! Like an angel! Thank you very much

By   07/06/2016

thank you so much it's perfekt for the peice this dress is perfekt thank youu???

By   03/06/2016

Dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

By   26/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By mspennydaycare  15/05/2016

Such a beautiful dress for an amazing price!!! The dress was made quickly and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Communication with the seller was excellent!!

By dionne.j.mcnair  12/05/2016

Very friendly service,the dress Is spectacular!!! the quality, the fabric, the design... Is very nice, is nicely at all, recommended. many thanks!!!!

By inge.vandenbossche  11/05/2016

made to order. exactly what I asked for.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs