0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Wonderful A-Line Strapless Embroidering Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Wonderful A-Line Strapless Embroidering Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10526066

Market Price: USD $ 376.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $137.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10526066
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Organza
  • Waist:Natural
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Train:Court
  • Silhouette:A-Line
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Edwin   17/08/2013

DRESS WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!

By Ferris  03/08/2013

So my dress arrived today. I ordered it custom made, took 2 weeks to be made and 2 days for shipping. The dress looks just like the picture. I hade it custom made and it fits like a glove. It is my second time ordering from dress and I am a very happy customer. I will recommend dress to all my friends.

By Armand  02/08/2013

OMG!!! My dress just came in. It is simply beautiful. I am in tears. I so love my dress. It even came in a week earlier.

By Shirly  19/07/2013

Perfect. A bit too long but with heels I'll be fine. I Wii look like a princess on my special day. Thank you TV Dress!

By Annabelle  12/07/2013

I love the style of this dress! so I decided to make it my YES dress! can't wait to order it.

By Sigita  06/07/2013

This is a beautiful dress. I am absolutely excited to be able to wear it for my wedding in September. It looks like the one in the picture. I have to admit I was so scared after seeing all the reviews but it was well worth the wait. This is not someone who works for the company.

By Malcolm  26/06/2013

Waooo beautiful dress

By Jane  04/06/2013

here it is a month away from the big day and since i seen this dress the first day i knew that this was going to be my wedding dress! i go get fitted on the seventh and then i will be ordering my dress i cant wait i am so excited i dream about me in this dress every day! i just love it

By Preston  21/05/2013

i seen this dress while looking for me a wedding dress but unfortunatly i do not want to get a dress untill i get measured then i can be able to pick my right size. i just love this dress more important i can not wait to get measured next month so i can buy this dress time cant go buy no slower i just cant wait i love the way the dress is made and everything the design the pickup front and also the tie up back! just the dress i was looking for.....

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs