0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Wonderful Sheer Bateau Neck Knee Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Wonderful Sheer Bateau Neck Knee Length Prom Dress ItemCode:11239787

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $98.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11239787
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.59( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Prom,Sweet 16
  • Season:Summer
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   20/07/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By sweetlittlethings0815  29/06/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By irmucia1975  14/06/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By michaelabbesss  22/05/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By jchrislene  19/05/2016

Thanks very honest seller super

By   07/05/2016

Dress with FABRIC of quality nice and Is the same as the picture, recommended For parties and weddings.

By camelia.litoiu  02/05/2016

Just gorgeous!!! it fits all the photo am j'en arrived ravie and it only 3 weeks!!!

By sh.i.r  24/04/2016

I love it, as described exactly, more than perfect, very fact delivery

By Pvaladez48  07/04/2016

love it. Seller is perfect. I ask to so many questions but who always answer me. Thank you very much.

By   06/03/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   11/02/2015

All of us ordered 4 dresss from Cecelia and I can't stress sufficient how happy We em with the girl service. She assisted in every way possible. Avoid even think about it two times the dresses had been beautiful perfect for the sisters wedding. Easy but elegant. I am going to difinetly be buying through her again and again.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs