USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of 3/4 Length Sleeves Scoop Neck Appliques Wedding Dress

Reviews of 3/4 Length Sleeves Scoop Neck Appliques Wedding Dress ItemCode:12961046

Market Price: USD $ 439.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $197.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12961046
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.06( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Lining Color:Champagne
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Genesis.gh454  07/09/2018

El vestido llego antes de tiempo, sin ningun problema, tela delicada y espectacular un poco mas grande pero excelente, ademas que el diseño llego tal cual como se visualiza. Totalmente confiable

By Gibbs  24/06/2018

The dress is exquisitely made! Beautiful detailing and delicate lace and tulle, yet it feels sturdy! Dresswe's priority is happy brides/customers, and her customer service is exceptional!

By Reese  20/06/2018

Communication with Dresswe was excellent, and the dress was finished in about half the time she estimated and shipped very quickly. The dress itself is gorgeous and very well made, and I can't wait to get married in it this summer.

By Dalsbull  17/06/2018

This wedding skirt could not be any more of a perfect fit! So happy with my purchase and the fast delivery. The skirt is very well made and everything I imagined it would be and more! Thank you so much!

By Gibbs  12/06/2018

If I could leave ten stars I would! I've never had a more perfect dress in my life. Extremely high quality at a great price, excellent customer service and fast shipping! I highly recommend this shop!

By Lewis  11/06/2018

Stunning, well-made item. The gracious seller was prompt and detailed answering my many questions and was able to rush this to me for a last minute event. Highly recommend this seller and their beautiful items!

By katty14o  05/06/2018

Hola este vestido puede ser de color Blanco

By Christine  02/06/2018

It is absolutely beautiful! It shipped almost a month sooner than I was expecting it to, and the quality is amazing. It's better than some of the dresses I tried on in bridal boutiques. Dresswe was so accommodating, and my dress is everything I wanted it to be. I can't wait to get married in it!

By Demes  21/03/2018

This dressis beautiful and of great quality! Prices are very reasonable. The seller is amazing she helped me get it on time before my wedding! Great work. Thank you!

By Suleiman  21/03/2018

I absolutely LOVE my veil! I couldn't believe how beautiful was when I opened my package. When I tried it on with my dress at my wedding, the ladies kept asking where I purchased it ,My dress also came super fast! I was so surprised to have it with me in a matter of days! Talking to Dresswe was easy and she is very nice. If you want one thing to be stress free while planning for your wedding, getting a dress from Dresswe will be a piece of cake!

By Jane  21/03/2018

This dress was beautiful and definitely gave my wedding dress that extra bit of class. Quality was excellent and the lace was really pretty. I was hoping the tulle would be a little thicker so it could retain more of a shape, but other than that, it was great!

By Malcolm  21/03/2018

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I wanted something that would make me feel like a beautiful bride without taking away from my dress. This is perfect and it will blow in the wind like I want.

By Marcia  21/03/2018

Dress is beautiful and as it looks in the picture. Dresswe also sorted out some postage issues that were completely out of her control so I could still get my dress in time for my wedding - thank you Dresswe!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018