USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon A Line Long Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon A Line Long Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12449130

Market Price: USD $ 505.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.27

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12449130
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.29( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jason  17/01/2019

I LOVE MY DRESS !!! fit perfectly no alterations were needed and it's amazing quality !!

By Валентин  14/01/2019

I brought the this dress for my daughter party and she love it. The dress look so good on her and it fit her so well. I'll definitely shop with loving dress again!!

By Sarah   16/09/2018

Dress is more beautiful than i expected. it fits me perfectly as it is custom made , the finishing of the dress is neat, and the picture color was perfect. My guests loved. The dress came exactly as the photo. Delivered faster than expected. I'll definitely order the other dress for my friend's wedding.

By Zenggu  23/05/2018

I LOVE this dress. Bought it for an upcoming wedding and it's perfect! Based on the other reviews I knew it'd be too long for me.But it's not even a problem because with some standard heels it falls exactly right and I can walk without tripping.

By jesuslover098  21/04/2018

Hi so if I ordered 5 days ago should my dress be here in texas by May 8th

By Sarah   23/03/2018

This was my first order with dresswe and I'll not deny I was not very sure about how good the experience will be but it was a nice one. First of all they replied to all my emails and question really fast and I got the dress pn time and the dress was just WOW! It was custom size and just beautiful! Thanks! :)

By Lindsay  24/02/2018

I love this dress OMG it has such amazing vivid colors and the fit was perfect for me. I am 5'7' about 150 I got a size 10 and had the front altered to the side for a more dramatic effect! I could not be more pleased!! the dress is very comfortable and elegant in a chic way!

By Jenell  14/02/2018

I just received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful! The craftsman ship is excellent. It is exactly as the picture. I ordered it in ivory. Dresswe has won a shopper in me. I was very skeptical considering some mixed reviews, BUT they really out did themselves.

By Maco  13/02/2018

Received my dress within one week. Was just as pictured. Love the unique style and material. Even my seamster complimented me how fabulous the make and style of the dress was. I was skeptical about ordering because I read some poor reviews but I am totally satisfied with your service! Thank you so much ! I will sure to be stunning in this dress for my 30th Birthday party!

By Calors  19/01/2018

I just loved wearing this amazing dress . And i am a permanent customer of Dresswe now. Received my dress even before delivedy estimated date . Thanks :) recommend this website to all friends.

By Calors  19/11/2017

i bought the dress and wrap together. they really match very well. your website is very safe and convenience. i will introduce my friends to buy dresses on your website too. thanks for your beautiful dress, wrap and kind help. thanks you again

By Bowen  09/11/2017

What a fantastic site Your description was exceptional. Your Measurement guide was spot on. Have already recommend this site several times. Delivery was perfect. Communication was great. Cant wait now for the graduation. My daughter looks sensational Thanks this website dresses review

By Giovanni  17/10/2017

Bridemaid dress was very beautiful. It was beautiful just like pictured and the shipping was very quick. The customer service is excellent they always respond to your messages as soon as possible.

By Nassir  07/10/2017

I ordered fabric samples so that I could see if I wanted to order my bridesmaid's dresses from here. The fabrics are of great quality, I'm just not certain if I like the colors or not yet (the colors are beautiful, I'm just picky!) But I know if I do decide on one of the colors I've ordered I know this seller will make beautiful dresses for my girls!

By Andrew  24/09/2017

I ordered four dresses from this website dresses review and they turned out fabulous. The quality of the workmanship is second to none. They paid close attention to detail and the sizing was absolutley perfect. Thank you so much.

By Zenggu  15/09/2017

this dress is suitable for this warm weather and the white and black match just reminded me of the most fashionable dress at my mum's age and if she is still alive, i thought she would think so, and the evening is for my elder sister, she liked the dress very much, thank you guys

By Gabriel  13/09/2017

Absolutely amazing service, communication, delivery time, and flawless quality of product. It really doesn't get much better than this!!!! The dress is flattering and the seller had dress made and to Dallas, TX within a month's time. So happy and appreciative for the ease of transaction and would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a very pretty dress. Thanks seller!!

By Farlop  01/09/2017

I received my dress EARLY!! could not be happier with the quality and the look of the dress. It is Gorgeous! Can not wait to wear it! would definitely reccomend this site to a friend and will definitely be shopping here again!!!!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018