USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line 3/4 Sleeve Lace Hot Evening Party Dress In Tea Length

Reviews of A Line 3/4 Sleeve Lace Hot Evening Party Dress In Tea Length ItemCode:12397430

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $107.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12397430
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.08( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Tea-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Homecoming,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ian  24/02/2019

Even though there was a delay in shipping my gown I am very pleased with the workmanship and sizing.

By Seth  12/01/2019

It is of high quality and worth the price.I'm super excited to wear it to join my prom.

By Gibbs  10/01/2019

I was very happy with the purchase I made this time on Dresswe.The dress is nearly perfect.

By Vincent  25/10/2018

The dress is bright. I will be glad to wear with it at my party. No girl is going to have such a beautiful dress like me. Thanks!

By Annabelle  24/10/2018

It fits really well in the bottom, it feels like it was made for taller people in mind. I'm 5' 4" and there is extra fabric in the middle. The top part doesn't look very good it seems also that it's ment for somebody with bigger breasts, I'm 32 C. No padding or forming of any kind in the top.

By Cheryl  18/09/2018

I wore my Dress to a Wedding last week. The compliments were flying. The Dress is better than Fab - The Fit/colour/ everything is perfect I was told I looked like a Princess !!!!!!!!!

By jackiefrias  10/08/2018

I did not receive an answer to my questplease reply Thanks

By jackiefrias  08/08/2018

I am interested in 12397430 dresswhat does it mean when it says body shape plus size I weigh 118 lbs I am 5 feet 1 inchwhen I buy a dress in the USA I take size twoaccording to your dimensions I should take a 6 or 8 sizeI don’t understand the big difference please reply to my questions so I can order the dress thank you Jackie Frias jackiefriascoxnet

By Reese  11/07/2018

The most beautiful dress ive ever worn and probably ever will. It fit snugly and i bought my normal dress size. I got an 8 and the zipper was a little difficult but i could breathe and move easily in it.

By Jane  10/05/2018

This dress is probably one of my absolute favorite dresses I currently own. It's GORGEOUS!!! The fit is perfect and the design is effortlessly elegant. The lace details on the top are beautiful.

By Pascal  04/03/2018

I ordered fabric samples so that I could see if I wanted to order my bridesmaid's dresses from here. The fabrics are of great quality, I'm just not certain if I like the colors or not yet (the colors are beautiful, I'm just picky!) But I know if I do decide on one of the colors I've ordered I know this seller will make beautiful dresses for my girls!

By Scofield  28/02/2018

Really great dress!!! Totally fits great and seller was easy to work with. I sent in my specific measurements and got a great dress that fits beautifully totally recommendes

By Lewis  13/02/2018

When I first opened the bag I didn't like it that much but after I put it on, it turned out beautiful. . I wore it to a bridal shower and got so much compliment.

By Brieen  06/02/2018

The dress looks amazing, material quality great!!! seller was great thru the process communication fast and clear always willing putting the customers taughts first. I would order from them again thank you.

By Jeremy  06/01/2018

I was extremely satisfied with the dress. The workmanship is amazing. The quality is quite good. And the color is very beautiful. I will recommend the website to my friends and families.

By michelleanthonycryer  26/10/2017

Color sample

By sachamck  16/08/2017

Lovely dress was impeccable , i love it.Received many compliments

By sachamck  16/08/2017

OMG I love love love my dress it was impeccable. I received so many compliments . I wore it to my brother's wedding in Jamaica. It was a hit

By mandapanda1128  31/05/2017

I am interested in the Vintage A Line 34 Sleeve Lace Tea Length Evening Party Dress ItemCode12397430 I live in the United States and I am wondering if I place an order today will I receive the dress before June 17th with custom measurements Also which fabric color chart should I refer to

By   01/03/2017

Thank you so much! I cannot be anymore in love with this dress! The fabric is amazing, the bust fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier! Thank you, thank you!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018