USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line Chiffon Lace Strapless Floor Length Evening Party Dress

Reviews of A Line Chiffon Lace Strapless Floor Length Evening Party Dress ItemCode:12434996

Market Price: USD $ 140.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $13.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12434996
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.63( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   16/10/2016

I have the gown and as super, are very satisfied

By lidia.pid  09/10/2016

I am very pleased with the dress and the detail is beautiful! Thank you so much! Can't wait to wear it at the special occasion! thank you Annabelle! Susan

By misscocolastorm  20/09/2016

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. _ The dress came within 3 days of shipping and the tracking updates helped a lot.

By   17/09/2016

Absolutely stunning dress, super high quality. Highly recommended seller. Will be buying more! Thank you :)

By jjesus.landa  04/09/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful! Timing was great. They were very helpful. I definately would reccomend it. Love it! Measurements were perfect, I had to altered the lenghth only though.

By   30/08/2016

Such a beautiful dress for an amazing price!!! The dress was made quickly and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Communication with the seller was excellent!!

By   18/08/2016

Good fabric fresqita. i love the dress

By anaa_la  18/08/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. It is perfect, same as in the picture. Fits perfectly. Length of dress is perfect to wear with high heels. I'm very satisfied. Delivery took about a month.

By ehopson57  04/08/2016

When I purchased this dress I didn't realise that it was a made to order dress so I was a little concerned that the dress wouldn't arrive in time for the ball. After a couple of quick emails to customer service they were able to produce the dress and send it out early. The dress was made perfectly and the size was perfect no alterations needed! Such a beautiful gown!

By   25/07/2016

This dress is beautiful and flows so gracefully! Could not have found a more beautiful dress in the states! Thank you so much Annabelle for your attention to detail and for working so quickly! Will tell others how pleased we are! Susan

By   22/07/2016

I am so happy with the dress that I ordered. It came out looking exactly like the picture I sent. The customer service from Annabelle was excellent! She was very friendly and quick with her responses! The dress came within a couple weeks of my purchase which is amazing how a dress can be made so beautifully and sent so quickly! I will definitely be ordering from baby on line dress again!!

By   01/07/2016

Seller so helpful, did the dresses for me in a darker green and they have turned out perfect and arrived really quickly, would totally recommend this seller A+++

By horsesfreespirit  20/06/2016

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you

By sherylntom69  10/06/2016

The dress was absolutely beautiful. I had never ordered a gown online and was hesitant just as many other are but it is truly worth it. I am so happy and blessed that it was everything I wished for and more. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. Hope this helps :)

By sgoliath  09/06/2016

Suuper!! Im so happyy with the dress totaly same as the pic! And the communication with the seller is super! Thank you soo much

By   29/05/2016

Hi Annabell, Thank you so much for my dress.it is absolutely beautiful! I am very impressed with the amount of detail on it, Kind Regards ilse

By   27/05/2016

At first when I receive the order I had some issues with them, But as soon as I refer back to them they immediate give a very good deal. The service that I receive from them was very professional quick and very practical. The dresses were made exactly to the measurement. The sewing is very beautiful, there was ready to wear u can feel it that this is quality dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018